Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Lovely hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Large rooms, very clean and comfortable. Great breakfast area and variety of options. Friendly staff. Would highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Working out of town.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Facility was very clean, staff is friendly and the room was clean and comfortable.
Cons: Nothing, this hotel is great for a place to spend a night or a few nights when on business.
Location: Close to whatever you may need.
I've stayed at this hotel before when working in Charlotte and it was a good stay then and it did not disappoint me this time either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom suffolk, va

Overall great stay!

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Great stay. Central location. Breakfast was a plus. The only down side was that this hotel does not have an attached restaurant nor a meeting area. Other than that, great stay!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice location and nice hotel... if you can get it

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: very nice
Cons: bigger TV needed
nice hotel..very is great execept TV is too small. Nice location and nice surrounding area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wilson, NC

One night stay.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Clean room, clean facility, good breakfast.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: This hotel is close to whatever you may need.
I needed a room for one night while I worked in Charlotte for two days. I selected this hotel through Expedia based on past experience and reviews from people who previously stayed there. Overall I would rate the hotel a 4.7 or 4.8 the breakfast was very good, the room and facility was very clean and the people very friendly. The hotel is close to whatever you may need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice !

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was nice, clean and in a good location. Great price for quality of the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by FRANK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by suzabellafrom NC

great location, easy access

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
My favorite place to stay. Clean rooms, convenient to shopping and restaurants. Highly recommend to all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Pleasantly surprised.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Pretty much everything.
Cons: The mattress was not as comfortable as I would have liked.
Location: Well situated near anything you might need.
I needed a room for a couple nights on my most recent working trip. I selected this hotel based on location and price. Everything was well beyond my expectations, the hotel is very clean, staff was very friendly and helpful and the breakfast was very good. The only thing that could have been better was the mattress could have been more comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chrisfrom Boise Idaho

good value

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
room was nice, bed was comfy. Not much for food close by to the hotel but Sonnys BBQ is good. Quick drive to the Airport and to Downtown