Ratings based on 1,035 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kinghtdale, NC

Great staff over rated hotel!!

Posted Jul 6, 2015
We arrived and tried to get showered to go out to dinner. Shower would not get hot and after 1.5 hours they decided to have us switch rooms, which toon another 45 mins to bring up the keys. I will never stay at this hotel again! And suggest you don't either
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island NY

Short Stop

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Location is in the center of downtown business center, very quite at off peak hours. Beautiful building, great gym access via YMCA. Self parking was not satisfactory, the check in staff did not provide 100% clear/good instruction and the signs in parking lot were confusing. Noises from hallway and room next door can be heard quite clearly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canton,OH

Beautiful

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Perfect location, beautiful hotel, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel. Perfect Location.

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Really enjoyed my stay here. Modern, clean, & close to everything!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

really great hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: the location, right downtown
Cons: nothing
good for downtown activities.............has everything you could want in a hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great location with a very professional Staff

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Car rental agency at the premise & the use of the Y fitness center and pool
Cons: Increase security at the front Courtyard as it gets dark. Approached three times by people begging for money on the same night
Location: Museums & restaurants
Quite convenient. Very close to City Center main sites and Museums. Enjoyed the "Taste of Charlotte" week end event.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice Place, Nice location

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Overall the stay was pretty nice. I like the location in Downtown Charlotte. It was very accessible to all the places that we wanted to go. The room was neat and the bed was very comfortable. If there was any downside it would be the water pressure in the shower was really weak.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend Getaway

Posted Jun 2, 2015
The stay was over all enjoyable. It's in the heart of downtown so a lot of the places we were able to walk to instead having to drive and find parking. The only issue was at check out where the hotel tried to charge me parking for two vehicles when I only had one. When I brought it up to the desk clerk she politely adjusted the charge and and printed a new receipt. So no complaints!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Check in was very easy, only took about 5 minutes. Room was very nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New york

Excellent

Posted May 29, 2015
Tres grand confort. haut standing et abordable. Bien situé, le wifi etait offert et le parking avait une promotion. Du coup un service impeccable a un prix d hôtel de moyenne gamme