Ratings based on 847 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great uptown location

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Hotel was very nice. Staff was friendly. Very clean. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend get away.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Location.
Location: Several nearby restaurants and bars
Great location. Within walking distance of several restaurants and bars. Very clean. Professional staff. Only downside, parking cost per night was not included in the room price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta Ga

Weekend at Charlotte Hilton Center City

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Room was excellent. Bed was comfortable and room was quiet and clean.
Location: Had realy good time at NASCAR Hall of Fame which is very close.
Stayed for only Saturday nite. Room was comfortable and clean. Staff was very helpful. Highly recommend hotel to anyone staying in Charlotte
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Washington state

Good location uptown for business visitors

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Comfortable beds.
Cons: Wish the cleaning service had put away the ironing board.
Location: Next to the NASCAR Hall of Fame/Museum. Great location in the business district.
Decent restaurant. Clean. Comfortable beds. Courteous, helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: The room was great and the staff were very friendly!
Cons: Parking - a hotel guest shouldn't have to pay to park in the hotel they stay at.
Location: The EPI Center was within walking distance and had great bars and restaurants.
I was disappointed I had to pay $18 for parking, even though I stayed in the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Very enjoyable and relaxing. Loved the executive suite lounge perks
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2014 by Clark, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Charlotte.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Very nice stay. The rooms were very nice and clean. The only thing I would have changed was to have had a hand towel in the bathroom. Would highly recommend the facility.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2014 by Clark, Hotel Management
Thank you for the positive review. I will be sure to share your comment regarding hand towels to our Housekeeping department. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Charlotte.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Nice hotel,clean.

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: Everything I needed was in walking distance,far as Cvs.
Cons: The parking,paying $18.00 a day
Location: The Epic Center wonderful place.
Wonderful check in and check out staff.i did not have any problems with anything,everyone was so helpful even house keeping,the guest services,
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2014 by Clark, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Charlotte.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Great! Friendly staff and a very clean, well-appointed room
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2014 by Clark, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five start review. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Charlotte.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Good location.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
The staff were polite and helpful. The lamp in the sitting area did not work and the bathroom door kept getting stuck. Other than that the the space was fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2014 by Clark, Hotel Management
Dear Tony, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay. I will share your comments regarding the lamp and bathroom door with our Engineering department. We hope to see you again for your next stay in Charlotte. Sincerely, Clark Wade