Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Great hotel, great room quality

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: nice hotel, nice staff and great room
Cons: Great hotel, nice staff, great room
Location: Location was perfect only 10mins away from city
Very close to Charlotte, only 10mins from the city. Very nice hotel, rooms are very clean and we got a free upgrade to a larger room without asking. Rooms are spacious and of great quality. Staff was very nice. Definitely recommend and would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine hotel for the night

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: clean and comfortable
Location: close to 77
No complaints. Looked like a very nice pool and courtyard although we didnt get to use it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hazel from Upper Marlboro, Md

Great Hotel Near SC Border

Posted Mar 17, 2014
The staff was great and I would return. I was able to travel to SC with ease while taking care of family business near this location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Heater in room very very noisy

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Cons: Very Nosy heater
I turned off the heater in the room. (It got cold over the night) Still was not able to sleep due to the noise made by the next door heater. Horrible night. Hotel nice otherwise.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Boring hotel near nothing interesting

Posted Mar 7, 2014
Pros: It was sufficient.
Cons: Free breakfast included.
Location: In a business park, about 8-10 minutes from SouthPark. Not far from the airport. Not a real standout
There were no negative issues here, but the hotel was boring, offered no tourist amenities and the outdoor pool was closed. Nice fitness center, though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

About 5 miles from uptown Charlotte.

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Pros: The room, the food.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Plenty of restaurants just walking distance from hotel.
Awesome stay! A ton of restaurants just walking distance from hotel. You must eat breakfast at Davinci's, the breakfast was amazing and so was Ms. Maria. The only irritating issue was the front desk lady did not tell us we have to use our room card to go to our floor once we got in the elevator. Other than that, the stay was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Wanda from Richmond, Va.

Excellent location

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Roger from York, PA

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable stay. Very friendly staff.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bufords from Charlotte NC

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
There were spider webs in the corner of the ceilings, freaked my wife out! My wife wanted an additional blanket front desk never delivered it as promised. I had to track down a cleaning staffer to obtain one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dawn from San Diego

Comfortable and upscale room

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
We utilized the free airport shuttle and enjoyed a delicious and reasonably priced meal at the restaurant.