Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, great facilities.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Proximity to airport
We stayed in a king room, very spacious and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by phil from charleston

nice place, needs some upkeep in room

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great looking place with fantastic location and quick I77 access. Unfortunately my room did not match the rest of the hotel. Wall paper was peeling back, cieling needs some fresh paint, and there is very little day light coming through the below grade room. Thankfully it was very clean. The rest of the place is in fantastic shape though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not happy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Great hotel, great room quality

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: nice hotel, nice staff and great room
Cons: Great hotel, nice staff, great room
Location: Location was perfect only 10mins away from city
Very close to Charlotte, only 10mins from the city. Very nice hotel, rooms are very clean and we got a free upgrade to a larger room without asking. Rooms are spacious and of great quality. Staff was very nice. Definitely recommend and would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient to highway access

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were disappointed in the room we were given on our first night. The hotel was not busy, but we were given a room that was equipped for someone with a physical disability and that was right near the elevator. The staff was very accommodating the next morning and moved us to another room, but I still have to ask why were we put there in the first place? There were many rooms available even on the same floor for our entire stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine hotel for the night

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: clean and comfortable
Location: close to 77
No complaints. Looked like a very nice pool and courtyard although we didnt get to use it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brian from Yulee, Fl

Another night

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the room was the best up to this point in our road trip. Room was what we expect for the price paid for a few hours sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hazel from Upper Marlboro, Md

Great Hotel Near SC Border

Posted Mar 17, 2014
The staff was great and I would return. I was able to travel to SC with ease while taking care of family business near this location.