Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rock Hill, SC

Comfortable stay, close to airport

Posted Jan 6, 2015
I loved the convenience of the hotel to the interstate/airport. The room was very clean and comfortable. The gentleman at the front desk was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ellen Schwartzfrom Baltimore, MD

Great night's sleep

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We chose the Hilton based on its location and proximity to I-77. We were pleasantly surprised if the quality of the room and especially the comfortable beds. We plan on staying at this hotel in the near future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SURPLUS1from Illinois

Run of the mill... Overpriced, but comfortable

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
They play the game regarding price through agency vs direct. Drastically overcharge for weekdays, and to get the best rate you have to book via one of the online venues. It was comfy but no pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Scottfrom San Antonio

Columbus Day weekend

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Older hotel but rooms clean and comfortable. Renovations being done downstairs so bar was closed and initially told no food service except toom service but restaurant was open. Room was not ready even after check in time so had to wait. No complementaries offered in compensation even though HHonors member. Front desk staff could be friendlier
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sonny cfrom Nash

Nice

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's the best hotel for the money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom charlotte, nc

Good experience.

Posted Sep 9, 2014
The hotel is a lot prettier on the inside than it is on the outside. My room was clean & comfortable. I would stay here again.