Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Carolina

Easy location, great bedding

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Clean room, didn't see any staff while there. Had a new employee check us in. Overall good experience. Great location and the beds and pillows are amazing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bday getaway

Posted Feb 2, 2015
There was an ant in the bed, but that was not a big issue. The hotel staff was very friendly. The breakfast was good as well. Good location in the charlotte area with access to city & interstate if needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rock Hill, SC

Comfortable stay, close to airport

Posted Jan 6, 2015
I loved the convenience of the hotel to the interstate/airport. The room was very clean and comfortable. The gentleman at the front desk was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mindyfrom Tampa

Thumbs up!

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice, clean, quiet comfortable hotel off the interstate near downtown Charlotte. Great rate at $79 per night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nathanfrom Lynchburg

Accommodating Staff

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were driving overnight from 600mi away, and they let us check around noon, which made the trip much better than if we'd had to find something to do for a few hours in our exhausted state.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephaniefrom Virginia

Business hotel not for Family

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay wasnt bad, best hotel bed ive ever slept in. There was an old condom rapper behind my dresser and one of the lights wasnt working. This hotel is more for businessmen and the gentlemens club next door makes that clear. The breakfast wasn't free either. Not impressed staying with family. If it was for business it would have been fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ellen Schwartzfrom Baltimore, MD

Great night's sleep

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We chose the Hilton based on its location and proximity to I-77. We were pleasantly surprised if the quality of the room and especially the comfortable beds. We plan on staying at this hotel in the near future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SURPLUS1from Illinois

Run of the mill... Overpriced, but comfortable

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
They play the game regarding price through agency vs direct. Drastically overcharge for weekdays, and to get the best rate you have to book via one of the online venues. It was comfy but no pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Scottfrom San Antonio

Columbus Day weekend

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Older hotel but rooms clean and comfortable. Renovations being done downstairs so bar was closed and initially told no food service except toom service but restaurant was open. Room was not ready even after check in time so had to wait. No complementaries offered in compensation even though HHonors member. Front desk staff could be friendlier