Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus

Great Location

Posted Jul 21, 2015
The staff at this hotel is phenomenal. Also the hotel was clean and is in a great location, with lots of entertainment and retail options very close by
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good place to stay but

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: food is great
Cons: pricey food if you grab it out of the ref behide the check in desk
Location: Northlake mall of Charlotte in close by
I have stayed at all the surrounding hotels... are the just a good but cheaper.. including the ones starts with H and C...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2015
It was nice and clean. We just stayed for the night and it was a little out of downtown which was def nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2015
The staff at the front desk was at the desk on their cell phone texting and ignoring me standing there. No pool towels on 2 occasions. Was charged twice on my credit card and when I called to get it fixed the manager was rude over the phone. There was no room to eat breakfast at the restaurant because every table was dirty and nobody was cleaning up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from NJ

Would definately stay again

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Family had a great time. Rooms were very neat and cleaned.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was satisfactory and our room was pleasant. The air quality was good. In general it would have been better had there been more attention to cleanliness. Someone had spilled a soda on an elevator floor and the spill had dried to a sticky film which spread on all the floors. The staff was too busy to deal with it. By next morning it had been cleaned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Room

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
A nice clean room was soooo nice at the end of a long day at work. I will definitely stay again if I am in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by E Kathryn from Denver, CO

Great except for the beds

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was great, very friendly and attentive. The hotel overall was very clean. They provided a playpen prior to our arrival which was great because we were arriving very late at night. The beds, however, are awful. They are adjustable air mattresses that are either rock hard or just sink into a pit. Overall a great experience with this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
it was nice, ease to check in. It would be good for free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels