Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Better than expected. Usually I don't expect much from a Hilton, but this one was good. Nice staff. Clean gym. Nice modern lobby and a decent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and area

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: The surrounding area
Cons: Maybe offer a complimentary breakfast area
Location: Shopping, Racing and number of restaurants
Hotel staff was friendly and very clean. Surronding area was friendly. Easy to find
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by beverlyfrom wesley chapel fl

outstanding

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
we did not request a handicap bathtub but when we realized we did have one we contacted the front desk and we had a room change in less then an hour
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nascar pit stop

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Very helpful staff. Convenient location. Well maintained property. Pleasant stay with no bad surprises.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rockville, MD

Pleasant

Posted Oct 13, 2014
There were several great places to so both inside and outside for conversation. The lobby was open and set up for dining similar to a home. The hallway smelled nice too. We commented about it everytime we got off the elevator. The hot whirlpool jets weren't working, but the pool area opened up from inside to outside and was open 24hrs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertfrom Salt Lake City

Fun Stay

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendliest staff. Very clean hotel and close to shopping and restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lucasfrom Clintwood, Va

Nice place, Bad smells

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel hallways and guest room smelled of smoke even though it was supposed to be a non smoking area. Nice hotel with friendly staff but a terrible smoke odor.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Hotel staff was friendly.
Cons: Cleaning schedule
Location: Lots of restaurants nearby. Mimi's café was awesome. Also a mall is pretty close by.
I spent two nights at this hotel. The hotel staff was courteous and helpful (especially Jamaal and the restaurant staff) but...our room was rather small. The bathroom was small as well. The worst part about it was that our room was not cleaned. The hotel staff was apologetic and offered free breakfask and sent someone to collect dirty towels and wipe the floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com