Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2015
The staff at the front desk was at the desk on their cell phone texting and ignoring me standing there. No pool towels on 2 occasions. Was charged twice on my credit card and when I called to get it fixed the manager was rude over the phone. There was no room to eat breakfast at the restaurant because every table was dirty and nobody was cleaning up.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average Hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2015
The place had high ratings, but once we arrived we realized the pictures are exaggerate. The rooms are clean but old and need for renovation. Our ceiling had water damage and chair with a hole. The restaurant is really a hole in the wall with some tables.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Service

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Could use some updating. Pool is small but nice. Staff is outstanding. Made our stay very enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jennafrom Greensboro

BEST STAY EVER

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a lovely experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom indiana

just terrible

Posted Feb 10, 2015
when I arrived they gave me wrong room. next day left for breakfast around 9am and alittle shopping came back around 7pm. nothing was done dirty towel,dirty sheets, dirty tub.. called front desk they asked to move me to different room .. next morning as im getting dressed I find mice poop In my bed .. this hotel is terrible .. dirty!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio,TX

The room...

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: Kitchen service...excellent!!
Cons: BEDS!!
Location: an excellent mall...
Everything was OK...excellent service, but terrible bedtime!!! My bed side, with a unconfortable "hole' !!!! my back now is in pain! !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Better than expected. Usually I don't expect much from a Hilton, but this one was good. Nice staff. Clean gym. Nice modern lobby and a decent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomasfrom Beaufort, SC

I wanted a good nights sleep...

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was really nice, except for the bed. It was the hardest mattress I've ever slept on and the pillow was about as thick as a kleenex. Will think twice about staying here again.