Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Little River, SC

Excellent choice close to everything

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: location, amenities
Location: walking distance to restaurants and many attractions
Nice hotel located within walking distance of restaurants and other attractions. Excellent customer service and attention to detail. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S.C

Our stay this grea hotel!

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Everything from location, affordability and most important the staff! Thanks Jim!
Cons: Nothing
Location: NASCAR Hall of Fame, TWC arena and all that is around!
We were treated as VIPs and the manager Jim, was on the ball with A class service and friendliness and made our NYE stay a rare treat! Close to all major venues, and courtesy shuttle made things easy to experience Charlotte at its finest! Would recommend strongly to stay a night or two. Thank you everyone !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel that was close to our interests

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Everything went wonderfully! The staff was able to check us in earlier, and they were very friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Not enough parking at hotel, had to park at lot adjacent to hotel. Rooms are slightly dated but comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose, CA

Great location...

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Stop making this form such as pain. I was being nice to provide a review. It kept on complaining about the brevity of this form field. Stop making this form such as pain. I was being nice to provide a review. It kept on complaining about the brevity of this form field. Stop making this form such as pain. I was being nice to provide a review. It kept on complaining about the brevity of this form field. Stop making this form such as pain. I was being nice to provide a review. It kept on complaining about the brevity of this form field.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2014
excellent.arrived for a late check in and was well taken care of............................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2014
I would definitely stay here again and again. The shuttle service, which is free, is a fantastic benefit inconvenience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond, VA

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Great location. Just park your car and quite a few options are in easy walking distance.
Cons: Better on-site restaurant. Extra bedding for the sleep sofa and better pillows.
Location: Restaurants such as Lola's and Valhalla. Epicentre and Bank of America Stadium.
The King Suite is comfortable and spacious. However, if someone needs to sleep on the sleep sofa, be prepared for a so-so sleep comfort. The pillows supplied for the sleep sofa are not that comfortable. We were not impressed with the hotel on-site dining facility. Much better and better priced food options are within a block or so of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location everything!

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Great experience, highly recommend staying there for a weekend visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Carolina

Great Location, easy to get to.

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Basic rooms, smallish, nothing fancy. Don't know if I would stay here again, better upgrades close by.