Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Smell

Posted Jul 28, 2014
The elevator and hallway had a sour smell but there was an effort made to eliminate it. Other than that, my stay was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Girl's weekend

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Can't think of a thing.
Location: Great location!
Stayed 2 nights for a girl's weekend. Of all the places we have stayed for our girl's weekends, this hotel was by far our favorite. The staff was very nice and accommodating. The hotel was very clean! There is literally nothing negative I could say. The location was great as there is a lot of places to shop and eat within walking distance. We felt completely safe. We will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful place to stay

Posted May 27, 2014
Location: You could walk to a movie, several stores, and restaurants!
Pleasant room. Safe hotel. Arsley is just a clean, interesting, and beautiful area of the Charlotte suburbs. Will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Abbas from Clemson, SC

Nice hotel for a reasonable price

Posted May 24, 2014
Pros: All the things I have written in my review,
Cons: Make breakfast cheaper. We wouldn't eat so much breakfast as to pay a high price for it. For many others this breakfast arrangement may be OK, but n
Location: Interesting new development, and right on our way. Things to do nearby were unimportant for us. we just wanted a place to stay overnight.
Excellent clean room, very friendly and helpful staff, free Wi-Fi was very helpful, refrigerator and coffee maker in the room and coffee in the lobby made it very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Addea from NC

Nice!!

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Took and couples trip and really enjoyed the stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by rdt from Ga.

Great Hotel

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay very much. The hotel was very clean, up to date, and a good location. We came for the race, which was about a 20 minute drive, but we were out of the traffic. It was a quiet area. Great for a walk. Had lots of restaurants near the hotel. The hotel amenities were great. It was one of the best stays we have had any where.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by apraleigh from Raleigh

Excellent, spotless hotel in great location

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was excellent. Very clean. The hotel staff was friendly. The location is great for visiting Carowinds. I will definitely stay at this hotel next time I am in Charlotte.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall this hotel was great. The staff were extremely helpful. When i called the front desk for more pillows, he personally brought them up to me. My only complaint is the breakfast. It's $10 and I believe they made it right there for you. That's a great option, but maybe also just offer some simple continental items, and give people the option to then upgrade and pay for a hot breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com