Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom burgaw nc

Jrotc competition at uncc

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Lovely, great location
Cons: Breakfast
Location: uncc was our purpose for visit
We went to Charlotte to see our compete with his jrotc team in best of the best at UNCC. Great rate...very close to uncc. Breakfast wasn't great but everything else top notch!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2015
clean and nice kinda pricey for a single king bed at $176.00 IN APRIL
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2015
for the price of the room which I paid for the breakfast the breakfast bar was very bland and not plentiful at all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Carolina

Very Comfy!!

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: I loved the burgundy walls in the room, definitely different from any other hotel room
Cons: I wish this hotel was in the heart of Charlotte with a better view but for the price, it was definitely worth it
Location: I didn't think traffic was going to be so heavy but definitely have different restaurant choices and plenty of things to do like a nearby Walmart
The hotel was very cozy and just like the pictures shown above, the room was very beautiful and I would definitely recommend it to my family and friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for price and proximity to Downtown.

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Overall, it was a great stay. Unfortunately, since the hotel was 100% booked the night before my stay, my room was ready for several hours passed the 3:00 check in time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laurafrom Southern pines

Excellent hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent service, incredible, comfortable beds and pillows. Very friendly hotel we are definitely coming back. Thank you for making our stay so gratifying
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mylesfrom Boston

A pricier holiday Inn express with no difference.

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Last minute stay just needed somewhere close by would have rathered a holiday inn express for the money I think you get a whole lot more without losing anything no upgrade in the room quality going to a normal holiday Inn just more expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by LINDA F.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Justinfrom Florida

Great stay.

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay. Friendly staff at front desk and had a great experience for the rate. Little bit of a ride in a taxi to the city center but, other than that all was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Derick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com