Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom MN

The only place I stay in Charlotte

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: The people
Cons: Dinner to be provided until 8 as there are many evenings I am at work late when I am in Charlotte.
Location: Great restaurants in the surrounding area. I really enjoy Harry's
The hotel is located in a great area. The people are beyond helpful and friendly. I love that they have very little turn over as it is nice to see the familiar faces when I travel. The hotel is always clean. Breakfast and the evening happy hour/dinner are always very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom silver spring, md

Cozy

Posted Feb 21, 2015
The room's lay out is great. The bed was very cmmfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom charlotte

valentines

Posted Feb 16, 2015
it was a nice place great to be able to walk to so many places for food drinks or shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

All the comforts of home!

Posted Jan 7, 2015
The perfect stop over, very clean and accomodating. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Williamfrom St. Louis

Great Hotel at a Reasonable Price

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
All staff was very friendly. Wide selection of breakfast items. Didn't have the opportunity to enjoy the evening meal service. Plenty of restaurants within walking distance. Large rooms and nice workout area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by judithfrom syracuse, ny

Highly recomment

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would higly recommend this hotel for the convenience, cleanliness, service, staff and cost. The full breakfast included was great. The room was awesome. The staff was very helpful and attentive. It also included a weeknight dinner that I did not take advantage of but they did have wine and beer that was also available. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff and kitchen staff were extremely nice and helpful. What a surprise to have a free dinner on Thursday night! Great experience - would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

食事が充実しているホテル

Posted Dec 17, 2014
朝・晩の食事が充実しているので、長期出張でも食事に困ったことはありませんでした。 キッチンも充実しており特に電子レンジは重宝しました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevinfrom Jacksonville, FL

Amazing location to family event.

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location. My family has moved into the Ayrsley area and this was perfect. Everything is newly built in the area and we actually walked to our family Thanksgiving get together. The 1bd suite was perfect for us and hot breakfast every morning, along with dinner food/snacks in the evening was great.