Ratings based on 576 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marsha

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice and clean. It was quiet and I loved it. The only thing was the breakfast they have could be more organized. But other than that, I have no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Very pleased

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very spacious room and the beds were really comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsbluff

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Super friendly!! They were so accommodating! They let us check in early which was a huge deal!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laquisha from South Carolina

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was awesome the staff was very friendly and was willing to do anything to make sure we had an awesome stay. The rooms were gorgeous and clean. Definitely going to stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Very impressive room!

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: see above
Cons: No self laundry service available
Location: Loved the UpTown area and the White River Rafting Water Park....where The US Olympians Train...
I was very surprised and impressed with the high quality of the room/suite. The sofa sleeper was extremely comfortable and the partial separation to the sleeping area was perfect with the large swivel flat screen TV and the separate desk and kitchen area. The staff were all very friendly, kind and helpful. There was lots of walking space in the room and the beds were very comfortable. I would highly recommend this Hotel and will stay here my next time in Charlotte, NC..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nola lorinchak from Charolette nc park place

Restful

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was a great stay. Everyone was very helpful and nice. All went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ashley from Birmingham

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice, staff was friendly, and close to attraction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jul24.7 from West Virginia

Excellent service and spacious rooms

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean, the rooms were spacious, and the beds were comfy. All of the employees were very tentative to what you needed and did so with a smile on their face.