Ratings based on 525 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Cons: Bath tub was very very slippery! My daughter slipped and fell in the shower. Thankfully she was not hurt.
Stayed here while we went apartment hunting for my daughter. This was a great hotel that was in the area we were looking for her. The hotel staff was very friendly and were even helpful with advice on what different neighborhoods were like. The beds were very comfortable and the room was spacious and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Traveling from New Jersey

Great Hotel

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Coffee at 4:30 AM. :)
Cons: It would be nice t have an onsite restaurant.
Location: There is a Sports bar within walking distance for dining. Only average fare.
This hotel is a nice section of CHarlotte, while near to the airport, it was dead quiet. We really had a nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Denver, CO

Nice Hotel

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
We only stayed one night, but from our experience, the hotel is clean, comfortable and serves a very good hot breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 20, 2014
Stayed 4 nights, the only thing missing was a microwave in the room, but there was a wet bar and fridge. Bed was very comfortable. The walls are very thin, however. Your neighbor's wakeup call becomes EVERYONE's wakeup call and even normal conversations are heard through the walls. But overall the stay was very satisfying and I would definitely book again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nick

A quick stay in Charlotte ,NC

Posted May 19, 2014
What a Wonderful Hotel in Charlotte , very modern large clean rooms and free hot breakfast in the mornings .... Just perfect ..... Will stay again in the future ....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by K from H

Nice hotel ok location

Posted May 11, 2014
Stayed here for a wedding in Charlotte, very nice hotel but not as accessible to 85 like I originally thought which can be frustrating during rush hour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice hotel to stay at.

Posted Apr 22, 2014
I stayed overnight to catch an early flight in Charlotte, very nice and spacious rooms. Would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Unparalleled POOR service.

Posted Apr 2, 2014
After arriving in Charlotte on a late flight, I waited for 15 minutes before anyone came to the front desk. I called 4 times, and finally someone came and barely squeaked out a "Sorry about that" as an excuse. I mentioned how tired I was and just wanted to get in my room and sleep. By the time I entered the room and collapsed in to the bed, it was 12:40. At 1:02, my phone rings, and it's the same receptionist asking me for my zip code because she forgot to ask me at check-in???!!!!! I was appalled. She put me in a room next to the gym and kitchen, which meant it was over-the-top loud at 5:45 am. Needless to say, I will never stay there again and will not recommend that hotel to anyone. I've never written a negative review but was compelled to do so after this experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patricia from Virginia

Clean hotel. Nice room layout.

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: Good breakfast. Nice rooms.
Cons: More food choices nearby.
Easy check-in. Clean room. Was quiet both weekend nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tony from Toronto

Nice stay

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Nice env and professional staff. My family stayed one night for rest on the way to Orlando.