Ratings based on 528 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Very friendly staff, excellent value

Posted Jul 24, 2014
The staff are very friendly, respond with pleasant smiles & a quick answer for any question or concern. The room is very clean & kept so, regardless of the hour that you leave it. The bed is very comfortable as well & the shower is a dream. The breakfast each morning is more than your average continental fare. The hotel is within walking distance of Jocks & Jill's, a sports bar & grill. The fare there is above the average bar fare. All in all, I am very pleased with my stay at this hotel & thoroughly recommend staying here. I do suggest you book in advance, if possible, because it does fill quickly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsbluff

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Super friendly!! They were so accommodating! They let us check in early which was a huge deal!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Very impressive room!

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: see above
Cons: No self laundry service available
Location: Loved the UpTown area and the White River Rafting Water Park....where The US Olympians Train...
I was very surprised and impressed with the high quality of the room/suite. The sofa sleeper was extremely comfortable and the partial separation to the sleeping area was perfect with the large swivel flat screen TV and the separate desk and kitchen area. The staff were all very friendly, kind and helpful. There was lots of walking space in the room and the beds were very comfortable. I would highly recommend this Hotel and will stay here my next time in Charlotte, NC..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Cons: Bath tub was very very slippery! My daughter slipped and fell in the shower. Thankfully she was not hurt.
Stayed here while we went apartment hunting for my daughter. This was a great hotel that was in the area we were looking for her. The hotel staff was very friendly and were even helpful with advice on what different neighborhoods were like. The beds were very comfortable and the room was spacious and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Traveling from New Jersey

Great Hotel

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Coffee at 4:30 AM. :)
Cons: It would be nice t have an onsite restaurant.
Location: There is a Sports bar within walking distance for dining. Only average fare.
This hotel is a nice section of CHarlotte, while near to the airport, it was dead quiet. We really had a nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Denver, CO

Nice Hotel

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
We only stayed one night, but from our experience, the hotel is clean, comfortable and serves a very good hot breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 20, 2014
Stayed 4 nights, the only thing missing was a microwave in the room, but there was a wet bar and fridge. Bed was very comfortable. The walls are very thin, however. Your neighbor's wakeup call becomes EVERYONE's wakeup call and even normal conversations are heard through the walls. But overall the stay was very satisfying and I would definitely book again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nick

A quick stay in Charlotte ,NC

Posted May 19, 2014
What a Wonderful Hotel in Charlotte , very modern large clean rooms and free hot breakfast in the mornings .... Just perfect ..... Will stay again in the future ....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by K from H

Nice hotel ok location

Posted May 11, 2014
Stayed here for a wedding in Charlotte, very nice hotel but not as accessible to 85 like I originally thought which can be frustrating during rush hour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice hotel to stay at.

Posted Apr 22, 2014
I stayed overnight to catch an early flight in Charlotte, very nice and spacious rooms. Would stay there again.