Ratings based on 703 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No cable/satellite

Posted Oct 14, 2014
The cable/satellite was out during my entire stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Close to airport, close to perfect

Posted Oct 14, 2014
We were stuck in Charlotte with thousands due to an airline issue the same weekend as NASCAR! It was close to impossible to get a room anywhere nearby. While others were calling around, conducting an online reservations made during a 20 min wait in the taxi line was our saving grace. The hotel was 10 min from the hotel, extremely clean, and perfect timing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville North Carolina

Posted Oct 7, 2014
the room was great would have been better if it had a refrigerator and microwave in it that's why I only gave it 4 stars
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Close to airport, good breakfast for a budget hotel and just right for the price. Staff is always friendly. If you have to leave for airport prior to breakfast service, they give you a to-go bag.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Room was clean and comfortable.
Needed a room for only a night. I was a late arrival. Staff was welcoming, friendly and helpful. Excellent shuttle drivers. Good breakfast the next morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Asheville NC

Close to airport. Comfortable bed

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: free shuttle to airport
Location: good location. Easy to find, Lots of choices for dining
Just there overnite. Room was clean. Employees friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Basic but pricey

Posted Sep 23, 2014
120 a night after taxes, too expensive for what you get no refrigerator in room, long walk to exits, lots of warnings in parking lot indicating auto break-ins are common. There are other hotels very close for half the price with the same ammenities, the staff was friendly and the room was clean. I'd say the owners are the problem..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Area

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: It is close to the airport and they provide a free shuttle.
Location: There is nothing to do nearby.
I will not stay here again. There is a little too much activity after dark in the area for my liking. I am always amazed at how certain activities are so easily spotted, but completely missed by local law enforcement. There was also something happening in the hallway at 2:00 a.m., with someone running back and forth, then a door slammed and it stopped. No telling what that was all about. I am glad my trip only required a one night stay!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2014
It is a little shabby, and the lack of any female attention to detail is apparent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New York

Close to the airport yet didn't have airport noise

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Close to the airport, yet no airport noise.
Cons: A mini refrigerator would have been nice.
Clean room, very nice staff. A room mini refrigerator would have been nice.