Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worse lodging experience ever

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: I left
This hotel was terrible. The room was nasty, they had no WiFi as promised, the ice machine did not work, the management staff were not friendly and the hotel itself had booked a Mexican Party with live band. Horrible experience. The rating was a 76 C at best.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Good

Posted Apr 3, 2014
The sofa was broken. Wall have damaged. Microwave, lights, wifi are broken or not-working. Reported to the staff and nothing changed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's a okay place to stay for the night

Posted Jan 28, 2014
I booked online a King size bed because I'm to tall for the other beds, when I got there they gave me two Twin beds. The room didn't have a Clock or Phone so I never knew the time and I couldn't call anyone.. The breakfast closed way to early and they didn't have anything to eat when it was time to eat
2 out of 5
by Lynnette from charlotte, nc

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: The lobby was clean
After receiving the keys to the room on the 3rd floor the keys didnt work then got the second set of keys i had to walk all the way up the stairs to the 3rd floor again to find a roon that had not been cleaned. Got keys to a different room and the first set didnt work. Got the second set to a room that didnt have the bed space that I payed for. SMH!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by customer from South

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Virginia

DO NOT STAY HERE

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was the worst hotel I have every stayed in...The room smelled like cat urine. The bathroom sink was clogged, there were no light bulbs in the lamps, no remote for tv, and the toilet paper roll was hanging down. The office staff was not helpful. We checked out early and they didn't even inquire why. I felt very unsafe at this hotel..Would not recommend staying here
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2013
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul Lowrey from Charlotte

Pay a few more dollars and stay somewhere else.

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
I didn't stay. I immediately looked up another hotel in the area and moved. This was the worst hotel I've ever booked. The hotel lobby smelled bad, the room smelled bad, the smoke detector was gone and wires hanging, trash behind dresser, TV didn't work, walls were paper thin, stained carpet, and the shower walls were mildewed. Even the certificate they had posted at the front desk had a "D" grade for sanitation. The only thing I found appealing about this hotel was the location.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by cauwna from Charlotte

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The poor young lady at the desk was clueless in regards to using hotels.com and tried to charge me a second time for the room. Even worse, she was left alone with some shady characters. My bathroom wasn't clean.