Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Doug from Richmond, BC

Average Hotel.

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Location and the Wi-Fi.
Cons: The TV. The cable TV service was probably the most confusing that I have seen anywhere in North America or Europe. Just plain goofy!
Location: Lots of stores and restaurants close by.
Just an average place, nothing special, nothing disappointing. Though, they are in the midst of renovations; so I am sure that will improve the quality of the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Efficient traveler from Massachusetts

A bit far. Must have a car.

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was as expected. Plenty of restaurants around, but without a car it is difficult to get to all but the nearest one. The neighborhood is not designed for walking. Taxi to and from downtown and the airport was rather pricey, more expensive then the flat rate from airport to downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not a bad stay.

Posted Feb 3, 2014
This was not a bad stay overall but it was not the best stay I have ever had. Michael at the front desk was a delightful person and was very knowledgeable and willing to help. When we first arrived no one was at the desk and we waited several minutes for him to come and the check-in took some time. The hotel is going through rennovations as it is now a full smoke free hotel. My only complaint was the walls seemed thin and the person in the room next to me was somewhat loud. You can also hear every time a neighbor was in the shower or flushing the toilet which makes for an uncomfortable stay. Overall it was a good experience. There is a Starbucks across the street and a restaurant in the parking lot. This location is right off the highway and easy to get to.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Julian from Mainstay Suites Charlotte

Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a really wonderful stay the rooms were clean and the staff were friendly and accomadting
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel with free breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jessica from Georgia

In a nice area

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Pros: The area of town, the price, the quality.
Cons: Maybe more fruit options for breakfast.
Location: Right by a Starbucks. Just south of the main city area. Close enough to the hwy for easy access. Not right off the main street so no noise.
This was a nice, safe area, around the airport. The staff was friendly and caring. The breakfast was delicious. The room was comfortable and they are undergoing renovations, so soon they will be even better. I definitely reccomend staying here. It was a pleasant experience. Well worth the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by stanley from myrtle beach,SC

Nice Time

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was GREAT !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bang for your buck!

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
I had to switch from Quality Inn to this place because the former was so disgusting, and I'M SO HAPPY I DID! There's tons of parking, great staff, fast internet, CLEAN room, and A FULL KITCHEN! Dish washer, full fridge, stove, silverware, pots... EVERYTHING to make you feel at home! I travel constantly for work, and this is seriously the greatest hotel I've stayed in for business related trips.