Ratings based on 461 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not very nice

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Got a non - smoking room that smelled like smoke and the bed was slanted.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte North Carolina

Third shift staff at front desk, was very rude.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Third shift night staff at the desk was very rude, I understand a bad day this was my 2cnd time with same person and attitude towards customers was horrible. Sad really, if she wants a job she need to stay off Facebook and stop being rude.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maryland

Not a nice area to stay in

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Afternoon clerk didn't appear to want to be bothered with questions about what to do or directions. Sink did not have a stopper and bathroom appeared dirty. Remote didn't work and was hard to find HBO the guide was wrong. Only stay if no where else to go. The price way to expensive for basic room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

Adequate hotel near airport.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Park and ride to airport.
Cons: Breakfast maybe some fruit.
Location: Used as a park and ride to airport.
My experience was good as a park and ride hotel. Rooms were clean. Great location near airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2014 by FrontDesk, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business. Please com back to see us again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2014
The hotel was a bit grungy. It smelled and had lots of broken things.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wv

Small

Posted Aug 2, 2014
There were 4 of us. 2 kids and 2 adults and the room was big enough for 1 person. We saw 2-3 bugs roaming the floors in the room. The lady at the desk was very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2014 by FrontDesk, Hotel Management
Our one bed rooms are only for two. We have 2 queen bed rooms that sleeps four.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winston-salem

it very good

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: nice and clean
Cons: breakfast
Location: was able to get meeting in lest than 10 min.
got a lot of rest and able to get to my meeting .good location to were I need to go
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Posted Jul 26, 2014
I missed a flight and had to stay overnight. This hotel's lobby was fine, but once I got to my room, I was very underwhelmed. The hallway and the room smelled. The bedding was dirty, and there were no normal amenities like shampoo or lotion.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel does not merit its current rating

Posted Jul 23, 2014
When calling upon flight arrival the person was almost shouting the shuttle pick up details down the phone Staff Not much better upon arrival at the hotel. Room was dingy the hallways to the room had a really bad smell!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Clean, comfortable, and tge prices are reasonable.