Ratings based on 975 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Cupcake B. from charlotte NC

Bedding was old...it had holes.

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Clerk gave me a key without checking my I.d., great water pressure in the shower...i requested microwave and fridge which made my stay comfortable. Very close to walk to restaurants....the mgr. Made everything right once I complained....ill stay here again for work.
2 out of 5
by Jim from New Hampshire

Really, really bad.

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Nice lady who greeted us at reception desk
Cons: Beds, cleanliness of rooms, continental breakfast, etc.
Location: Golf
Beds were incredibley uncomfortable...rooms were dirty...had to ask to be moved from original room. I will say the lady who greeted us was very nice, but that was about it. The continental breakfast was disgusting (everything is microwaved except for the bacon which crumbled into a thousand pieces as soon as you tried to put some in your plate).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jessica from Charlotte,NC

Nice the staff were really kind to me

Posted Mar 18, 2014
I really felt comfortable,house keeping really were kind and kept my room very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gregory from Atlanta

Decent Stay

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Pros: Convenience.
Cons: Staff could be a little more pleasant.
Hotel is decent enough; appears to either be renovating or just did. Rear automatic doors to hotel didn't work half the time, additionally the rear elevator (closest to our rooms) went "out of order" right after checking in. It's not a bad hotel but not great either. Decent enough for the money we paid though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Yura from Phoenix, AZ

Nice hotel! Staff very helpful!!!

Posted Feb 18, 2014
My experience at this hotel was good. The hotel staff was exellent. They were extremely helpful and kind. The food was ok, although I have had better in other hotels. The rooms were nice and spacious and pretty clean. Overall, my experience at Quality Inn was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Don't recommend

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Room smelled like bleach to start with. I turned on the light and there was some sort of bug on the lamp shade. Sheets had small holes in them. Shower curtain hanger was broke. Terrible experience. I booked it with a flight and got it cheap but still was not worth it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Larissa from Chapel hill, NC

Posted Feb 1, 2014
Pros: I liked it's customer care, room cleanliness
Cons: small beds
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by NA from NC

Pleasant helpful staff ...above par breakfast bar

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Nice place, pleasant helpful staff .... Clean comfortable room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Snowed In

Posted Jan 23, 2014
Pros: Free Breakfast Fast WiFi Proximity to Airport Airport Transportation
Location: Restaurants all around. We did pizza delivery from a local NY Style pizza place and it was excellent with super-fast delivery.
We were stuck in Charlotte due to a snow storm back home. This hotel was close to the airport, had transportation from the airport, free breakfast, and was inexpensive.