Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice comfortable hotel!

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: I really liked the fact that there were two separate rooms for privacy.
Cons: Charged $534 for a $125 stay, now awaiting access to my money within 5-7 business day. This is quite upsetting.
Location: NA
My husband, daughter and I had a very enjoyable one night stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ga

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Check in time must be at noon
Location: Ok
Checking time is at 4pm...plus they told me it's a maybe even though I paid for it months in advance. Had to changed rooms in order to finally get into a room and take a shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Va.

My family and I really enjoyed our stay

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Everything My kids wanted to stay forever .
Cons: The food there was great , how ever they could use more meal's for younger children .
Location: Great location 15 mins from Carowinds
This was a really nice place to stay and well worth every penny I spent to stay here .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Galax Va

Great stay and great hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Hotel was clean and rooms were clean. Hotel staff really nice
Cons: The hot tub was a little dirty
Location: You are about 8 miles from downtown and close to the airport. There are very good restaurants near the hotel.
We really enjoyed our stay. Everyone was really nice and helpful. We will be staying there again for sure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Girls Weekend

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Excellent stay. Staff was great! Room service food was good too!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Really clean and friendly great staff Evelin at the bar was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from travelers rest,sc

Carowinds trip for the long weekend

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: Dont have an answer for that
Location: great location great hotel
Best hotel Ive ever stayed in. I wanted to take the bed and pillows home with me. Great sleep!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Augusta,Ga

Nice hotel close to carowinds

Posted Jul 6, 2014
I would recommend everybody I know to stay here... There is absolutely nothing to complain about...My family and I enjoyed our stay..And will be booking here again next month....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Nice and comfortable. Nicepeople

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Very relaxing.nice area.just slow draining. Sink. Would love tocone back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beware: you have to pay for parking and WiFi!

Posted Jun 9, 2014
The hotel was excellent we enjoyed our stay. My only complaint was that you had to pay for parking and WiFi.