Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Only one nigh

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Not sure. I just went in to sleep. It would be nice if there was something within walking distance, but it is a great hotel.
Since I was only there one night, I have only positive things. Everything was great. Staff was nice and the room was great. I was even able to work out while I was there. The fitness center had a few items that people left behind, but overall it was clean. The breakfast was also good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oak Creek, WI.

Better than a 5 Star Rating !

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Everything was absolutely at its Best !
Cons: This Hotel should be the Standard of All hotels !
They staff was very accommodating, The hotel was very clean and neat. We really liked the layout of the hotel. The food was fantastic along with the service. Our suite was exceptional, very quiet and private. The mattress was the Best we have ever slept on , please tell me where I can purchase one for my home.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Room was warm and could not get extra pillows and blankets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Raleigh NC

Really nice hotel with very professional staff.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
My weekend visit was terrifc thanks to the staff and hotel amenities. The room was spacious and comfortable. Will visit this hotel again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Great time. Was there for NCAA 2nd & 3rd round games at time warner arena. Room was large, spacious and clean. Location of hotel was great, far enough away from downtown to have quiet but close enough to easily make it to the games.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2015
It was great I loved it. The room was amazing the view was beautiful I will so go back soon and the price was unbelievable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice!

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Very nice hotel but I was not impressed with the pool and whirlpool facilities. It wasn't the cleanest and the whirlpool was actually out of order which was very disappointing. However everything else was excellent and the free shuttle to the airport and local restaurants is very convenient!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Had better

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Front desk service fine. Dining service poor. Food was not very good and pricey. Wait was 1 hour for room service. Ordered hamburger, which can with no condiments. Those took another 30 minutes to deliver. Upon arrival food was cold. Ate 2 bites. $10 per bite. Emergency evacuation at 8am the next morning due to false alarm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by williamfrom Spartanburg SC

Valentine get away

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was beautiful with a spa feel to the bathroom. This room is excellent for anyone. 5 stars