Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Michael from Haslev

Suite for en nat

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
Fint og pænt hotel, som kan anbefales. Værelset var rent og nydeligt. Vi boede i en suite med 2 værelser, 2 bade værelser og en stue med åbent køkken. Morgenmaden var fin nok, men forvent ikke den helt store komplette buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Christine from NJ

Very Comfortable

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels
Bed was extremely comfortable. The breakfast was OK not great but for a quick bowl of cereal and a cup of coffee it was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

close to everything

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels
nice hotel, great breakfast layout
5 out of 5
Recommended
by francisco jorge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great location, but noisy room

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is in a great location, close to dining/shops/highway. The hotel is older, but clean and taken care of. The breakfast is good, but was very crowded. Our room location was not ideal because it overlooked the pool/basketball court. For many of the nights, other guests were making noise at the pool until 2 a.m. and then someone was playing basketball at 7 a.m., so it was hard to sleep a full night. Dogs are allowed, so there was also a lot of barking. Our bathroom light was flickering and the front desk sent someone immediately to come fix it. It was nice to have a full kitchen and a separate bedroom, but the sofa sleeper was not very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Update!
Location: Out there. Only reason is proximity to friends or work.
Certainly adequate but dated facility. Check in slightly indifferent on 4-16. Had to assure that we used Expedia. Wanted to charge us again, but resolved. Breakfast good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vikingnc from Fairview,NC

Good place in So. Charlotte

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent weekend stay. Big room, clean, superb free breakfast, good area, Target, movie theaters, grocery store and restaurants all close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2014