Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Close to Ballantyne

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Good price...breakfast was awfully COLD. The selection was poor.but it was free. So i guess as googd as it cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Very nice,brief visit.

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly, accommodating front desk staff. Clean and comfortable room and very good breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Overall, it had what we were looking for.

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
The most interesting aspect that was explainable was how difficult it was to actually find someone at the front desk. I tried calling over the course of the stay and prior to the stay on several occasions with no answer. When I arrived to check in I had to wait over five minutes for someone to show up. Once the clerk arrived he had to text his manager to determine how to check us in since we booked via hotels.com. Additionally, some of the furniture in the room was badly worn with the stuffing coming out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lexington

Hotel Showing Age

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was good
Cons: Smell in hallway
Location: Charlotte has a lot of things to offer. Was visiting friends
This hotel needs to be revamped. The tub had chips and cracks in it, It was worn out for carpeting and just outdated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bluffton, SC

Should have been better.

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Very polite room cleaning crew.
Cons: Fix my bill.
Location: Near Dean & Delucca.
We have been charged twice for our stay. I keep hearing from the Residence Inn that in 3-5 days the problem will go away. They didn't let me pay in 3-5 days so why does it take them 3-5 days to get the second charge off my credit card? I'll definitely never use Expedia again and Marriott is soon to go on the chopping block. Fix my bill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Myers Florida

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Overall very pleasing
Location: plenty to do and very close to stores
This was my second stay and was more than pleased each time. Furniture around the fire pit needs some repair or replacement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Maria from Naples

Okay

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
The staff was nice. Everything else rates about the same. Would choose it as a destination stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Michael from Haslev

Suite for en nat

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
Fint og pænt hotel, som kan anbefales. Værelset var rent og nydeligt. Vi boede i en suite med 2 værelser, 2 bade værelser og en stue med åbent køkken. Morgenmaden var fin nok, men forvent ikke den helt store komplette buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Christine from NJ

Very Comfortable

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels
Bed was extremely comfortable. The breakfast was OK not great but for a quick bowl of cereal and a cup of coffee it was fine.