Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbia sc

Close to pnc

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Very nice room, locatio real close to just about everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Augusta

Great Location!!

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: location and room layout.
Cons: two sinks in the bath room area
Location: Centrally located hotel. fast food restaurants withing walking distance. Great dine in restaurants with 1 - 2 mi radius in either direction. Drug st
Morning breakfast very filling. Good coffee with flavored creamers. Variety of juices. Layout of room great for 3 -4 people. Love the quad suite idea - 4 rooms have a sitting area outside the door. That way if someone wants to stay up late, there is a cozy sitting area outside the room where they wont disturb those who wish to sleep. Love the kitchnette fully loaded with all things needed. Very spacious bathroom and very comfortable for 4 people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Staff was friendly but rooms need some improvements. I was only able to sit on one side of the couch. The facility is hard to locate because of poor signage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Zayn from Atlanta GA

Nice weekend stay

Posted May 26, 2014
Room was nice. Fireplace. Full kitchen. Great free breakfast. Love the waffles and the variety of food. I would suggest a big bottle of hand sanitizer at the buffet though. Staff was great! Thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shannon from Wendell NC

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted May 19, 2014
Booked a room last minute and could not have been more pleased with the room for the price! Excellent size and great staff. The breakfast not as good as other places but will definitely stay again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was okay.

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: The size of the rooms are nice
Cons: Hotel services.
The front desk personnel couldn't answer questions we had about the area. The room was not cleaned during our stay even though we indicated that we wanted it cleaned. The bathroom smelled awful upon our arrival.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Cons: Able to adjust HVAC vent. Service HVAC to see if noise can go away or exchange system.
Location: Lowes motor speedway, Concord Mills, University Park area.
Nice room, except HVAC system noisy. Unable to adjust vent for air flow. Blew right on our face & body. Good way to become sick. Breakfast was great. Location was OK. Coming from Charlotte, you had to make a U-turn at Harris Blvd.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nancy from Barrie Ont Canada

Wonderful staff and lovely hotel.

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
The only thing is the driveway!!! I know it is not able to be changed, but it isn't the easiest to see when you are first looking for it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by s.Phillips from Somerset, ky

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Close to speedway. Easy access in and out.