Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chesapeake

Easy access to I-85 and the Charlotte area.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: The management is very friendly and helpful.
Cons: There is no alarm clock in the room.
Location: We were there for the Z-Max IHRA 4 wide races. We have stayed there the past three years and it was great for us.
This is a nice motel for those needing a decent place to stay. It has easy access to the interstate and the local area. Its about 10 minutes from the Charlotte Motor Speedway area.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Md

It was cheap and the quality wasn't great.

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Bed was too hard. It was very noisy and hard to sleep soundly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Overnighter for my Dad and me.

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: The price
Cons: Thicker pillows
Location: Convenience to the freeway. Didn't venture out once we arrived.
Friendly staff and clean rooms. Pillows were thin however for a good nights rest while on the road the price can't be beat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

good value

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
For $70, good value. Rooms were large, clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ROXBORO, NC

OKAY PLACE JUST A SLEEP OVER WHILE ATTENDING AUTOF

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: CLEAN WELL LIT AREA
Cons: BEDS NEED REPLACING LITTLE ON HARD SIDE
Location: GREAT LOCATION LOTS OF THINGS TO DO WITHIN TEN MILES OF INN. CHARLOTTE MOTOR SPEEDWAY ETC.
CHECK IN AND OUT FAST NO PROBLEM. JUST STAYED OVERNITE WHILE ATTENDING AUTO FAIR
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect stay!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Edwinfrom Greenville, NC

It was okay!

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
If I was to come back, I wouldn't go back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted May 12, 2014
We only spent 1 night there and it just what we needed. The room wasn't anything fancy, but it was clean, stocked, and a safe location. Located right off HWY 85, easy to get to, and had a wonderful restaurant/saloon with GREAT food right beside it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vaughnfrom Washington, DC

Overnight rest on long road trip

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was suitable. I think we were in it for less than 12 hours. The main concern was that the room was a smoking room, and it smelled a little foul. I have stayed in other smoking rooms that are aired out after someone leaves. This one, was not.