Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom north carolina

Decent hotel off the highway

Posted May 11, 2015
Overall it wasn't a bad stay. My only real complaint was about the bathroom. It had a vibe as if I was back at summer camp as a child, or taking a shower in a jail.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, Wa

Very short stay

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Room was VERY outdated and in need of major repair. I arrived very late and left very early, so it was fine for my needs (it was extremely cheap.)
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia Beach

Dingy hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Dingy, run down rooms. Did not feel like it was in a safe part of town. Being close to the Airport was the only good thing about this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to downtown, worth the money

Posted Apr 13, 2015
we paid 50 bucks for one night stay, and i think it was worth it. Room was clean and has basic ameneties.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: NOTHING!!!
Cons: SCREEN ROOMS IN PERSON BEFORE PUTTING THEM ON EXPEDIA!
THIS WAS THE WORST HOTEL I HAVE STAYED AT , EVERRR!!! THE SHOWER CURTAIN WAS COVERED IN MOLD, AS WAS THE WHOLE SHOWER. I WENT TO THE OFFICE AND ASKED FOR A NEW CURTAIN, BUT WAS INFORMED THAT THE MAINTENANCE GUY WAS OFF TODAY. NO ONE EVER CAME IN THE 3 NIGHTS WE STAYED THERE. THE ROOM WAS SO SMALL, WE COULDN'T EVEN LAY 2 OF OUR SUITCASES OUT. IF I HAD NOT ALREADY PAID FOR THE ROOM IN ADVANCE ON A PACKAGE DEAL, WE WOULD HAVE SLEPT IN THE CAR. I WENT TO GET ICE ONE MORNING AND THE OFFICE SMELLED LIKE A DEAD BODY. I HAD TO HOLD MY BREATH UNTIL I GOT OUTSIDE.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom detroit

It's cheap

Posted Apr 6, 2015
You get what you pay for. Place was out dated kind of dirty.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Saskatchewan

So-so place to stay near airport.

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: Location.
Location: Near the airport, and a few fast food type restaurants.
We wanted a place near the airport, and it fit the bill. Kind of loud, rooms are small.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom l

It was horrible if i could have gotten my refund

Posted Mar 9, 2015
It was very dirty run down and bad customer service......It doesn't make expedia.com look good at all. I might not book rooms threw this site for the fact they recommending these kind of places
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This was the worst place I've stayed in 40 years.

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: There is nothing to like about this motel
Cons: Everything, it has to be 50 yrs old and not one thing has been improved
This was no experience, it was a nightmare. The place is old, drab, filthy and in my opinion should be shut down.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Autumnfrom Terre Haute Indiana

Hairy and not clean

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
First of all you get what you paif for. I walked into the room to having hangers everywhere. I then proceeded to use bathroom amd there was small curly hairs on the toilet. I didn't take a shower cause there was long black hairs all up in the shower. I requested for a different room for my second night. First look it looked cleaner. I know there had been 3 guys in there cleaning it that morning. So i proceeded to get in shower to find a used bar of soap still in shower and long black hairs along the floor of the shower. I can tell you that I will not get a room there ever again.