Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Stay

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Having a Shuttle if they post that they have one.
One of the reasons I picked this hotel is because I was stuck at the airport from a missed connection and it noted that they had a shuttle. After I paid, I found out that they do not have a shuttle. The TV and phone was also not working and the lights did not work in the first room I was given. And the staff just did not care.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Took forever for the hotel staffs to check us in. They did not seem to know what they were doing, and even had to call to ask for advices on how to check in. The room, otherwise, was pretty ok.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever!!!!!

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Worst hotel ever never go there again service was horrible
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Found bed bug

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Location
Hotel experience was disappointing, but I most regretted it when i found a bed bug in the bed sheets. When we showed the hotel staff, they said they didn't think it was a bed bug (i later confirmed by doing a google search) and would check later. They didn't offer to refund the stay. I was paranoid for the rest of my trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Decent hotel off the highway

Posted May 11, 2015
Overall it wasn't a bad stay. My only real complaint was about the bathroom. It had a vibe as if I was back at summer camp as a child, or taking a shower in a jail.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Wa

Very short stay

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Room was VERY outdated and in need of major repair. I arrived very late and left very early, so it was fine for my needs (it was extremely cheap.)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach

Dingy hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Dingy, run down rooms. Did not feel like it was in a safe part of town. Being close to the Airport was the only good thing about this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to downtown, worth the money

Posted Apr 13, 2015
we paid 50 bucks for one night stay, and i think it was worth it. Room was clean and has basic ameneties.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: NOTHING!!!
Cons: SCREEN ROOMS IN PERSON BEFORE PUTTING THEM ON EXPEDIA!
THIS WAS THE WORST HOTEL I HAVE STAYED AT , EVERRR!!! THE SHOWER CURTAIN WAS COVERED IN MOLD, AS WAS THE WHOLE SHOWER. I WENT TO THE OFFICE AND ASKED FOR A NEW CURTAIN, BUT WAS INFORMED THAT THE MAINTENANCE GUY WAS OFF TODAY. NO ONE EVER CAME IN THE 3 NIGHTS WE STAYED THERE. THE ROOM WAS SO SMALL, WE COULDN'T EVEN LAY 2 OF OUR SUITCASES OUT. IF I HAD NOT ALREADY PAID FOR THE ROOM IN ADVANCE ON A PACKAGE DEAL, WE WOULD HAVE SLEPT IN THE CAR. I WENT TO GET ICE ONE MORNING AND THE OFFICE SMELLED LIKE A DEAD BODY. I HAD TO HOLD MY BREATH UNTIL I GOT OUTSIDE.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from detroit

It's cheap

Posted Apr 6, 2015
You get what you pay for. Place was out dated kind of dirty.