Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

An Oasis near the airport

Posted Jul 8, 2014
I stayed in a different hotel nearby and was quiet surprised at the stark difference in the quality and price of the two hotels. I was very pleased!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Airport Location

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff. Great room, pool and work out area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

to see a friend

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Your personnel staff including Miss Jessica at the bar and both Miss Patricia and Miss Val was more then professional and enjoyable. The are made my wife and I felt more then family, they were themselves and you can't make that up. I will definitely come back specially to that hotel just to see them again. They were wonderful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tom Walbert from Savannah

ACN CONFERENCE

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service was great, was so glad the restruant was open till midnight and the people were very friendly,I will be staying here everytime!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nicole from Canada

good driving distance.

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Pros: it was clean all over
Cons: the food and the Gym
Location: i really didn't get much time to explore. however, i do like that it was very close to my different distinations that i had to be at.
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel for the couple of days that i was there for. it was warm and cozy, it was close tothe airport and fairly close to the arena that i needed to be at. however, i really didn't enjoy the hotel fod as much as i thought i would have. everything else was amazing. the hotel was kept very clean and organized. the hotel staff were very friendly and helpful and like i said before the driving diatance was so convienet for me because the airport was very close and the arena inorder to make it to my businees meetings on time. AWESOME TIME AND A GREAT GREAT!! THANKS FOR A WONDERFUL TIME
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Canton Traveler from Canton, OH

Reasonable place for overnight layover

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arrived on an overseas flight at 9 PM and had to stay until our flight at 7AM. The hotel was quiet, clean and most important, the shuttle to the airport ran frequently and was on time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Michelle from Ohio

Overpriced for what you get

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here over the weekend because I attended an event that took place at this hotel. In my opinion, it was overpriced for the location and the quality of the room. My room was adjoining and I could clearly hear everything that was said in the next room, even though they were speaking in normal voices (no yelling). The door to the hallway was not properly sealed so I could hear anyone walking by, especially if they were talking- and I heard every door open and close on my floor. So I overpaid for my room, and I didn't get a good nights sleep because of the noise. On the plus side, the beds and pillows were quite comfortable.