Ratings based on 437 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location near highways

Posted May 26, 2015
Cons: Tv channels
Would have liked to have a pay per view movie channel on the TV other than that, had the most comfortable bed imaginable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom D

Nice and clean hotel

Posted May 3, 2015
We show up late and restorant was open late, very good food and great service. Clean and nice hotel!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Easley, SC

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Bathroom size was small considering the total size of the room.
The hotel is very convenient to the highway and the airport. They also offer a airport shuttle and room service. There is also many fast food restaurants in the area as well. The hotel rooms were very spacious. The digital cable was less then pleasing. The signal was going in and out. Guess its a good thing we were not there long enough to watch much tv.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Spent two days here, very nice overall

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Friendly, helpful staff
Spent two days here before departing. Nicely renovated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

Nice for the money

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Stayed here during the Good Friday/Easter Holiday. Room was comfortable. Liked that the Shuttle was available to the airport 24hrs, we arrived late night. Staff good with providing us with places to go. Didnt like that the pool is basically in the middle of the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was great. The pool was nice.

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: The pillows were so fluffy.
Location: Not far from Carowinds.
The hotel was great. It was very comfortable. The pillows were so fluffy. The check out time was 12pm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Everything great but room was very hot and could not get it to cool down
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte, NC

My trip

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Very nice!!!!! I would recommend this hotel to my friends!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'm just saying words to add to my review I hope this is enough words.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2015
The stay in this hotel was outstanding, service was great, staff very friendly. I would go back again and stay, and I hope to very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

To grandma's house

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Staff was great. Quickly changed my room when my neighbor's were very loud.
Beautiful Hotel right off the interstate. Fun indoor outdoor heated pool.