Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel In Downtown Charlotte

Posted May 1, 2015
Very nice, shows a little age, but room, amenities, guest staff were all great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
This hotel has great customer service that goes above and beyond my expectations! Very nice staff that works hard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Posted Apr 20, 2015
My bags got lost on the way to Charlotte, and the bar manager kindly lent me her hairspray. Now that is customer service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom greenville, SC

Nice and affordable hotel Uptown Charlotte

Posted Apr 12, 2015
We stayed at the Sheraton for 2 nights for a bachelorette party. We had two rooms. Both rooms were very clean. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The restaurant and bar is nice. Very convenient location to uptown Charlotte.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom SC

Nice room and very comfortable beds but.....

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Sink was clogged and tub seemed a little dirty. Also, no pot in the coffee maker and all the extras like drinks at the bar were very over priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Staten Island NY

Would stay again

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Was in North Carolina for CIAA, so the hotel was quite busy, but I enjoy my stay and although busy my room location was quiet. Stay in the Deluxe King which I found to be a very large room. No complaints at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hudson, NC

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Quite comfortable. Friendly, helpful staff. convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice stay!

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed the hotel the beds were very comfortable and the staff was very knowledgeable and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: Courteous, helpful staff. Location.
I needed a place near Sanger Institute that was reasonably priced but comfortable. Staff was very nice, helpful and attentive. exceeded my expectations. I will be making quite a few return visits and plan to stay here each time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, S.T.

Fitness center was good.

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Fitness center was clean, wide space, and comfortable.