Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: clean
Cons: better parking
Location: location is bad. Traffic is horrible and difficult to get out of the parking lot due to traffic.
I stayed here for 3 nights. It was very quiet. Traffic was horrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, Idaho

Best surprise!! Very nice.

Posted Jul 14, 2015
This hotel was a very pleasant surprise! We reserved on short notice because of the reviews and price. We arrived late...tired and dirty from the project that we were in the area for. The clerk had everything ready and check in took literally less than 2 minutes. Our room was gorgeous! Better than any high end hotel I have stayed at recently. I am very picky and it was very, very clean and comfortable. We had to leave early to catch a flight...the airport was only 10 minutes away....but all we wanted to do was stay longer. Only complaint was that there weren't enough towels in the room. Best deal in Charlotte!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

WONDERFUL

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: We liked everything.
Cons: No, can not think of anything.
Location: Hotel was easy to find. One mile to the Billy Graham Library, which I would recommend one to go. We received such a Blessing there.
Our stay was wonderful. The staff was all so friendly. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suffolk, VA

The best! 4-star hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: everything was awesome!
Cons: I guess they could serve eggs and bacon?? Everything Was Improved!
Location: the location is just far enough away from those big city prices in the city, but close enough to be there in like 9 minutes... I went to the Comicon.
I was expecting lower quality because of the low rates when i went to the Heroescon 2015 in Charlotte, but I was surely mistaken... It was Excellent Service and Great Hotel.. they even mailed me my $150 pillow next day at their cost as i forgot and left it behind... I was really upset, but they took care of this no problem...I usually stay at Dover Downs Casino Hotel IN Dover, DE.. they are 5-star, this Sleep Inn was about the same, so someone better move them up to 4-star hotel at the least.. I do recommend this hotel for your stay if going to Charlotte--- you will have more money to spend on your trip if you do! thanks Sleep Inn... I had a great 3-nites there and a great sleep!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Room was clean but AC was not working in middle of June and room smell horrible. Shuttle to airport process was so complicated I took another mode of transportation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Stay , Will stay there again.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Location and Neatness
Cons: More PARKING places on the front.
Location: Everything was centrally located for me.
In town overnight this time , usually stay 2 to 3 days. Will stay again I have my GPS programed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Far away from Charlotte in a digital silence

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Pillows.
Cons: Breakfast, internet and the location.
Location: Nothing nearby whatsoever.
Advertising wireless and not having any-well this is not doing anyone any favors. Time wasted trying to make reservations or get maps without a signal. Also, this place is no where near Charlotte nor is near anything at all! Nothing. More then a 30 drive to town from here. Breakfast was firstly out of this then out of coffee and running out of time before the 9am clear away of what little remained. Everyone in the dining room and the desk was, of course-very sorry.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old needs a redo

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Key didn't work 2 x Gave us a room already occupied Went a day without room being serviced Overall bed was comfortable is the best thing I can say
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

Great Stay, Nice & Quiet.

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Staff went out of their way to help, can't say enough positive about the stay. My room was just like the pictures online, nice and quiet as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Rooms were small but very clean. Friendly staff. Would definitely stay again if in the area.