Ratings based on 664 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Was a great holtel, bathroom floors could been a bit cleaner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet.

Posted May 26, 2015
Very Quiet. Close to shopping areas and fret restaurants. Not far from uptown. Not far from Carowinds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Good room,smart layout.

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: The design of the room.
Cons: Fitness room
Location: ok
Everything was good. Great to have a well equiped kitchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tx

Posted May 23, 2015
Kind, courteous staff. Spacious room. Clean sheets and towels. Very quiet while I stayed there over a weekend in the middle of May. The breakfast was nothing special, but then again, it was free. Over all, a very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Loved it!

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Just about everything.
Location: A little far from downtown Charlotte.
Our first stay at a Sonesta ES Suites. From the moment we checked in and were greeted by friendly staff, to the really nicely appointed suite. The kitchen had beautiful wine glasses and real cooking equipment and dishware that is nicer than what I have at home. The living room is small but very comfortable and we had two bedrooms, each with ensuite bath. The beds were heavenly! Breakfast was excellent, parking was free, overall it was a 10!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Augustine

Adorable hotel

Posted May 21, 2015
What an adorable and clean hotel. When we walked in I thought for a moment that I was on another country or maybe an IKEA showroom. The staff was so friendly and helpful and our room was very clean and nest. The only thing I was disappointed about was that the pool was not opened yet and this was not mentioned when booking or on the website. I booked this hotel specifically so my kids could swim.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice suite

Posted May 20, 2015
The front desk staff was very friendly at check-in. The hotel had easy access to the interstate without being too close. Having a suite for our family worked great. There is a wonderful southern cooking restaurant close by. The only complaint we have is extra noise from the floor above and the toilet paper was not a good quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Posted May 10, 2015
Wonderful hotel... Plenty of space, nice kitchen, bathroom and living area. Highly recommend this lovely hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom clarksville, tn.

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: just about every thing
Cons: not much, but noisey hall sometimes, a gap under our door may have been the problem
Location: visited Billy Graham library
Very clean , nice staff, good experience, tighter fitting door at the bottom would hold down on noise going down the hall , but other than that it was Great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great deal for the money

Posted May 7, 2015
Stayed one night and hotel service and quality for the money was fantastic