Ratings based on 720 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Very nice hotel. Stayed one night. Service was friendly. Room was very clean. Will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super nice place

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Perfect for family near to highway and 24 hrs wallmart From UAE Dubai
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

Nice hotel near Charlotte

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Traveled to Charlotte for event with 5 teen age girls. Spacious room with large bathroom. Clean, recently renovated, and up to date. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

Very relaxing

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Beds are extremely comfortable. Delicious breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Easy Check in, nice pool, nice updated room

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: staff wanting to make sure we had a good stay Design of room and kitchenette
Cons: See above
Location: Easy to get on to 77, which means you get can anywhere from here..uptown, Carowinds, etc....
Quick check in. Rooms are updated. Nice to have a kitchenette in a hotel. What stood out the most was the staff was friendly and it was their mission to make sure we had a good experience. I liked their whole attitude about all that. A few little things: The floor slanted down at the bathrooms, which felt weird. The door to the bathroom would not close properly. The day the maids came, they did not clean up the kitchen. (Maybe they're just there to make beds and refresh towels?)....The breakfast quality is just ok. Not bad. Not great. Considering it came with our hotel stay, I shouldn't mention it at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Love this hotel!

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: #1: Design was great. Many hotels don't get it right - this one does. #2: The bed! Super comfortable. #3: The room had absolutely everything we needed
Cons: In the morning there was a crying baby next door, but we just turned the A/C fan on and couldn't hear a thing.
Location: Quick and easy 5-10 minute drive to downtown. Rate was excellent ($97/night) and by far the best option we could have had to stay in/near downtown.
The room is wonderful - bed super comfy and the room is really clean and well-designed. They really thought through the layout and materials, colors, etc. Super relaxing and adorable. Charlie at the front desk was terrific! Such a nice guy, really funny and gave us excellent recommendations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NORTH CAROLINA

LOCATED REALLY CLOSE TO CAROWINDS

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: THE STAFF, THE ROOM AND THE LOCATION.
THE HOTEL WAS GREAT. THE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND VERY HELPFUL. THE ROOM AND THE BED WAS AWESOME. I WILL GLADLY STAY HERE AGAIN.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah, GA

Great experience, very clean.

Posted Jul 7, 2015
We booked a studio room, which was full so we received an upgrade to a one bedroom. Room was very spacious, modern and clean. The bathroom was large. Room exceeded expactations, great value for our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel on a budget

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Hotel was very clean. It offered a separate room with a bed. The free breakfast was not a substantial breakfast and it required my family to eat outside the hotel. The laundry facility was clean but pricey. Each wash and dry load cost $1.75 each. There's only an outdoor pool, no indoor pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome! No complaints.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Came for the 4th of July weekend, location was perfect for everything on our list to do!