Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice, European feel

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Cons: Two caffeinated coffee packs for the room please!
Location: Had a great dinner at the Vine. Thursday is half price bottles of wine too.
The room was comfortable, nice lighting, big bed, big desk to work at. Clean and quite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel a little far from downtown but worth it

Posted Jan 2, 2015
The customer service is good only downside was the wifi other than that good hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Good hotel for the price and fairly new.

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Staff was super nice. The rooms are well appointed. Only negative was the cable kept going in and out, especially the HBO.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom philadelphia

Nice hotel with great buffet breakfast

Posted Nov 18, 2014
I visit this hotel for business purpose almost every week. Initially I also stayed at few other nearby hotels but once I stayed here, this became my final destination. Great location, friendly staff and good breakfast!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cindyfrom Washington dc

Great location....

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was a perfect one to stay at, due to location, cleanlienss, froendly staff, good breakfast, and size of rooms. The only One negative thing i have to say is that the towels were like sandpaper....not soft at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katherinefrom NC

Great stay!

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed 2 nights and I was extremely pleased with the hotel. The staff were friendly; the rooms were clean, comfortable and spacious; and there were restaurants within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
I had a very nice stay and I am well pleased with the Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vickiefrom Myrtle Beach

The hotel was convenient for the needs we needed for being close to the hospitalbut I wouldn't go back there again for leisur

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Housekeeping was a pain about wantung to clean the room. We had The do not disturb sign on the door but yet they continued to knock it want to know what time we were leaving. Our trip was somewhat business related but we had a family member in the hospital down the street and we're having to sleep when we could.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Karenfrom SpringHill Suites

Love your hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall best place we have ever stayed
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chrisfrom Virginia

Really nice Hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Probably one of the nicest hotels we've stayed at for a one nite stay during our long drive home. Clean, comfortable, and relaxing. Breakfast was good and the hotel staff was very accommodating, not one complaint!