Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Was very nice, would go back again! Very impressed with everything...from time of check in to check out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mold in shower

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Mold in shower; left hotel at 8:30 am and room was still not serviced at 2:30. Left at 5pm and asked front desk for room to be serviced. Came back at 9pm only to find a stack of towels on the sofa. That was it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2015 by Paul M, Hotel Management
I am sorry to hear that you experienced these issues while you were here. We take great pride in provding all of our guests with a memorable stay, and we are very sorry that we fell short of that goal. Our Houskeeping staff works very hard to provide our guests with a clean, comfortable room. I will be reviewing the circumstances of your stay with our staff to enusre that this was an isolated incident that will be corrected moving forward. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, as this is how we find ways to improve.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom VA

Excellent staff and I loved the hote

Posted Dec 15, 2014
It was in a wonderful location close to shopping and restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lake Mary, FL

Stellar Front Desk Team!

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: The Friendly Staff! The Hot Tub! They even have a small private conference room.
Cons: The swimming pool was cold. I would recommend the pool to be heated next time.... and another hot tub!
Location: There are several nice restaurants near by, gas stations, banks ATM, Panther Stadium! Perfect Location!
We were in town for the ACC Championship Game on 12/5-12/7. The staff at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Charlotte Univ. Research Park were very friendly and resourceful. They hotel was clean and nice. It was only 10 miles from the Stadium, perfect location. The Manager was on site and very helpful too. I would highly recommend staying here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Millers Creek, NC

Overnight stay for ACC Football Championship Game

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: I think the hotel was remodeled earlier this year. That's a plus, of course.
This property was very clean and very convenient. The room was well equipped and very comfortable. Regina at the front desk made us feel welcome and check-in was quick and easy. The breakfast was very good and offered a great variety of foods.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Walidfrom Raleigh NC

Everything was Great.but cold shower.

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great except we were not able to get the hot water to reach a comfortable level in the shower.we took cold showers in morning but we checked out with no complaints.Everything else was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Amazing Quality for the Price!!!

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Leisure trip. Room was very comfortable and clean. Separate vanity and kitchen spaces were convenient. Good quality complimentary hot breakfast. Staff was very friendly and helpful. This hotel is great for the price! Excellent experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Asheville NC

Comfort stay for conference

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: friendly staff and felt safe
Location: Keller Williams training center
Clean, quite and indoor pool prefect for me to wind down after a long conference day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bon séjour à Charlotte

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel confortable, personnel à l'écoute.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michaelfrom Raleigh

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great. Nice hotel in an area surrounded by shopping amd restaurants