Ratings based on 568 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kristen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Should you pay for parking.

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Nice hotel and nice servers.
Cons: Don't charge to park.
I don't mind paying for extra services or needs when I stay at a hotel, but "Pay to Park"? They just lost my trust and appreciation when they took advantage of me by "Paying to Park"! Bad idea Westin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tamikafrom Lexington, SC

Exceptional Stay!!!

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything was amazing the staff, location, and hotel. It was a quick check in a perfect view. The room was beautiful only thing was the sick faucet had a little leak and the tissue holder was broken other than those small things it was perfect. Definitely will stay again..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Darrenfrom Atlanta, GA

Big Name, No Amenities!

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel was Great and Clean. The only Downside, not a complementary Cup of Coffee anywhere. Forced to use Fake Starbucks in the Lobby at $3.00 a cup. $20 to park overnight in their own facility seems outrageous to me, when they advertise early-bird parking for the public for $8:00 a day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom roanoke, Va

Pet friendly, very good food.

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Staff was very helpful and friendly. A pet bed and dishes were delivered as soon as we got into our room.
Location: nascar museum, many great places to eat, it's very easy to get around in the city.
Nice location, parking is expensive, you can park in a lot down the street for half of what the hotel charges.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debrafrom Atlanta

Exceptional service!

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stay at this hotel when we are in town to visit family (several times in the past year). It is always a very nice experience. This trip our check in time was taking longer than usual. Apparently there were some difficulties with the system. The front desk clerk was very apologetic and 5 minutes after we made it to the room she had a bottle of wine and cheese tray sent up for us. More than made up for the few extra minutes in the lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great chain hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: Very convenient if driving yourself in from the airport.
The quality of the bedding, facilities and staff were at the top of the range you would expect for hotels in this rate category, and clearly repeatable on subsequent visits.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom roanoke va

Nice place downtown

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Stayed at the westin for a night and was very pleased. Nice clean rooms, looked like a decent restaurant in the hotel although I didn't eat there.. I would recommend but only if you don't bring children along..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carolinefrom Chapel ill

Great choice!

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent location, easy parking!