Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2013
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WARNING

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Pros: nothing
Cons: beyond improvement
Location: just did
Do not stay at this place, ever! This is an unsafe neighborhood. A "gentlemen's club" across the street that can be seen from the room has the "ladies" scantily clad out in back doing things they can't do inside. The door to our room did not fit properly as it had, at one time been kicked in. The room next door had can goods in the window which looked like it was lived in more than a normal hotel. Also in that room a loud verbal fight started about 8 and lasted about an hour. It seems they were argument was over "dumpster" territory. The argument was loud and foul. After 2AM when the bars closed the activity across the street became even louder. At 3AM the people in the room behind us connected by the bathroom began a fight and the women was yelling and the man started hitting her and knocking her off the walls this lasted about an hour. In the morning when we left there were two guys in the dumpster across the street drinking the last drop out of the empty bottles in the dumpster. Do not stay at this place EVER!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so great misled from add on internet

Posted Aug 31, 2013
Pros: The staff was friendly. Near Bank of America Stadium
Cons: If you say you're going to have breakfast have breakfast.
Location: Ihop, strip club
The hotel was located in a rough part of town next door to . strip club. There was no breakfast the rooms were pitiful Sheets with burn holes all in them in non smoking rooms No bar or restaurant located in a hotel like said on the ad. The Hotel staff was very nice though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Torri from Richmond

right by restaurants stores it was comfortable

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was ok except the hall smells horrible of mold and mildew its barable but the rooms are lovely the belcony but I'd recommend it especially for the price I paid
1 out of 5
by vincent from ca

smelly old carpet, stained sheet, run down hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2013
Pros: nothing, not worth the $
Cons: overhaul the whole place
Location: one night stop
asked to change to cleaner room. continental breakfast included danish and coffee.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Dirty, empty beer bottle in bathroom, riff raff in parking lot, noisy; would never stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Simbi from New Jersey

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was clean but it should advertise as a motel instead of hotel. Free breakfast was just cereal bars no bagels,famished or orange juice. If you just need a place that is clean and to shower for a quick stay this place is okay. Not for long stays
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deb from Mass

not so good

Posted Jul 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pool was not opened the whole week we were there. The toilet backed up twice, had to tell them to vaccum room And to leave towels. We did six nights so we get a free one will not be using it.