Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014
It was great. My family and I enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Beautiful rooms

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: The room was beautiful and the staff was very friendly.
Cons: Extend the pool hours.
Location: Nice town with several places to eat.
The hotel was very clean with beautiful rooms. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Ask for a room away from the road. Also the pool was only open until 9:00 pm. Very nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent place

Posted Jul 20, 2014
favorite hotel of the trip. clean rooms, friendly staff, and good breakfast. the place has an indoor pool and hot tub that were excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Nice staff. Clean hotel. Good food. Good for its price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Deva from Richmond

Great location

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was wonderful. Your staff was very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jim from Orange VA

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly front desk staff. Good suggestions for food and places to visit. Breakfast was good. Staff friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lou from Raleigh

Lou & Frank

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful room. Comfortable bed. Quiet. Yummy breakfast choices. Friendly staff. What more can you ask for?
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Janet from Oakdale

Comfort Inn-Always a nice stay

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked the room an hour before arrival and got a good rate. The staff was helpful and pleasant. The room was clean and smoke free. We were near the stairway door and that was a little noisy but it was quiet after 10 pm until 7 am. The tub could use a rubber mat as it was a bit slippery. The continental breakfast included fresh rolls, muffins, and bagels as well as scrambled eggs and sausage and make-your-own waffles. We've never had a problem with Comfort Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com