Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and friendly staff

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Near all the action of Cville
Loved everything from the bag lunches to the warm cookies. Room was great and very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Good stay

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Conveniet to downtown and ammenities along Route 29
Location: Close to UVA campus, downtown mall, tons of restaurant choices nearby on Route 29, convenient to I-64 and attractions like Monticello.
Nice friendly staff, good selection of food for breakfast, comfortable room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland

We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel.

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: The location
Cons: No improvement needed.
Location: Most of the locations were in walking distance.
Our room was fabulous, breakfast was provided each morning, and the staff was room and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Apr 12, 2015
The room was small and there is construction going on the entire first floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfectly comfortable

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Good hotel; walls a little thin(could hear the tv in the next room). fine accomodations for a short stay. Hallway always smelled a little "off"; maybe cleaner mixed with something else? Stayed 2 nights. In the middle of a lot; easy access to all area attractions; Staff very friendly and professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff is very friendly, engaging and hospitable.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: We liked the staff, breakfast and the cleanliness.
Location: Charlottesville is great with lots of places to eat and many attractions to see. We were there to visit UVA.
The hotel was under a bit of construction, but they provided access to Gold's Gym right next door to accommodate for the fitness room being unavailable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to many shopping areas.

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Room was very nice & clean.
Staff very accommodating & helpful. They offered the courtesy van to take me to my destination.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Located in a nice location with access to many restaurants and shopping centers. Enjoyed the stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Amber

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2 1/2 yr old guardian

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Everything was great except for the window heating/ ac had at least a 10 degree band with and without changing, the room would get very warm and then rather cool without changing the setting.