Ratings based on 437 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was clean and nice. Little pricey for other hotels of same quality but we were pleased with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
professional staff; satisfied our needs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was very nice about this hotel except we could hear the elevator working rather clearly in our room even though we were down the hall several rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JDfrom Maine

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
A fine hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to everything

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: the staff was really pleasant and helpful
Cons: Removal of the lingering cigarette smoking smell---and a continental breakfast would be good!
Location: Beaches, sightseeing,
Pleasant stay. Staff was very pleasant. Hotel is quiet, clean and comfortable. The only fault is a slight scent of lingering smoking. And we wish Holiday Inn had a continental breakfast available. Will be staying again at this facility
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

very pleasant stay

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: outdoor pool, laundry, gym, clean rooms
Cons: carpeting "old"
great 2 night stay. room clean, beds comfortable. nice to swim in outdoor pool at the end of a hot day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Clean, Modern room

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked through Hotels.com, arrived late and had a smooth, quick check in. The room was clean and modern. It had a great stand up shower instead of a standard tub, which we rally liked, and had a refrigerator and coffee maker in the room. Beds were very clean and comfortable. Overall room rate was very competitive. I would recommend this hotel and would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014
The room was great but the restaurant can use some improvement.