Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom GB

Excellent hotel if you're in the area

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Clean, modern, superbly furnished and a quiet tranquil setting.
Cons: Some restaurants onsite or nearby would be great.
By far the best HI express I've stayed in. The hotel is in a beautiful location with great views and is decorated to a superior standard. Great rooms, full facilities in each room and a good breakfast to start the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
The view from our room was amazing :) it got a little loud in the hallways since there were 2 weddings there over the weekend but when I come back to the area I will definitely be staying here again! The staff was friendly and helpful because I called for directions before I checked in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Amyfrom Smethport, PA

Great stay

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great area, friendly staff, good breakfast, and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomasfrom Florida

Hotel location is in a private area.

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
This Hotel is out aways from Orange, but this is a small town so everything was easy to get to. I liked the privacy that this hotel provides, sitting up on a hill looking down on part of the town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dale

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom China

nice hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2015
located on the top of a hill, with a fantastic view of scene, the hotel is comfortble and peace. The staff there is also kind. Breakfast is a little disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kayla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mineral, virginia

Beautiful winter night

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Nice stay to get away from everyone. We stayed for one night after our wedding and got much needed sleep
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by christopherfrom Savannah,GA

A cozy room

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom Millersburg

Home away from home

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient location, friendly and helpful staff.