Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Quinton, VA

Keswick Night :Great Romantic Getawy!!

Posted Mar 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
What a great getaway! Everything was just right. Fossies was just great. We had the chef sampler and went back for breakfast. ..the Best I ever had! Stuffed Fried Quail on a gravy, spinich , biscuit , with fried quail egg on top...Perfect. As was our night sleep!! Enough pillows on a super comfort bed!! Coffee was ready to deliver to my wife who was still in bed! Now THAT's a Good Morning!! We look forward to our next getaway!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from New York, N.Y.

The Keeswick Experience in Historic Virginia

Posted Dec 29, 2011 on Hotels.com
Excellent boutique Hotel exprience in beautiful rural country environment. Excellent service and food. Great attention to detail and special requests, Pet friendly for pet owners. Did not take advantage of dspa and other activities. Extreemely courteous and intelligent staff.-keeeping with standards of Orient Exprtess ownweship and management.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Experience

Posted Nov 13, 2011 on Hotels.com
A wonderful experience in every respect. The hotel and grounds are beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Loudoun County, VA

Beautiful!

Posted Oct 7, 2011 on Hotels.com
Keswick Hall is lovely and the staff could not have been nicer. I hope to return some day! Very romantic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach, VA

Great first time experience

Posted Sep 1, 2011
Great facility and for a anniversary weekend would have to say was excellent. food in fossetts was delicious. great location. would recommend and would like to return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Washington DC suburbs in MD

we will certainly go back

Posted Jun 2, 2011
It would have been much more convenient if the room had a mini refrigerator to store drinks. The hotel has no shops to buy beverages. You should bring your own beverages. You need to call or find a housekeeping to get ice cube. Despite this minor shortcoming, Keswick is a very nice and relaxing resort. We loved the horizon pool and infinity pool, and the golf course was gorgeous. The restaurant is first-rate. We will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel - Awesome honeymoon night

Posted Apr 5, 2011 on Hotels.com
We booked this hotel for our honeymoon night, and don't regret it one bit. We booked a basic room and were greeted with a champagne bottle, chocolate covered strawberries, and a turned down bed with petals. This was an amazing stay if just for one night
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Grayslake, IL

Fantastic

Posted Apr 5, 2011 on Hotels.com
Keswick Hall is a wonderful experience. Nothing is left out, from the slippers placed bedside when the bed is turned down to the rubber duck in the bathtub! Every aspect of the service is superb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Abraham from São Paulo, SP Brazil

Even for not golf players

Posted May 5, 2010
THE RESTAURANT MENU IS VERY POOR, GIVEN YOU A FEW OPTIONS AND NOT EASY TO SELECT WHAT TO ORDER. THE BAR HAS MORE OPTIONS THAN THE RESTAURANT.