Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, Ab

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Great experience, great golf, nice relaxing pool. Food was fantastic, with friendly outgoing staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Adams river salmon run

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Dining room was excellent. Well equipped facilities and ambiance very nice. Downstairs beautiful copper mural should be on main floor for all to enjoy. Good food and reasonably priced. Beds and pillows were comfortable, missing hand lotion???
5 out of 5
Recommended
by BETHfrom SURREY

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very beautiful location.the building had a wonderful ambience. Stayed with four friends and it was a good place to hang together. the hot tub and pool were an added bonus, Staff pleasant and helpful .Close to watch the salmon spawning..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stockton, CA

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Nice room and to the lake side from your own back door. 10 minutes driving to the Adam river to watch the salmon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canmore

good location

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: the closeness to the beach and to the park.
Cons: Better food for better price.
Location: We only stayed for one night, just enough time to see the salmon run, next time we will try to visit Chase.
we like the hotel for it's eassy excess to watch the salmon run, the restaruant food was't really up to it's price. The room was ralatively clear, only there were grasses on the floor when we first walk in. Over all it was a good experience, we consider going back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lili

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by yanwenfrom 中国

方便看三文鱼回游的酒店

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
酒店离亚当斯溪观看三文鱼回游的地方只有几公里,很方便去观景点,酒店附近有湖,风景也不错;不足的地方是附近没有什么餐馆,饮食只能在酒店解决,且收费较贵。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Timothyfrom New Zealand

Quiet retreat

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is quiet and a little out of the way, but it was a nice stop over.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Owatonna, MN

Peaceful and scenic setting

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Peace and Quiet and Scenic!
Location: We drove about 15-20 miles to where the salmon swim up stream to lay their eggs. It was quiet a sight to behold and we enjoyed it so much.
We enjoyed our stay at the Quaaout Lodge very much. The staff was very kind and helpful. And the rooms were clean, spacious and very nice. The beds very comfy and it was very quiet. If you like the big city and bright lights, then this probably isn't the place for you but if you want to get away from all that and enjoy quiet, calm and tranquility, then go to the Quaaout Lodge!! Granted we were there in Sept. and the summer rush had died out. We enjoyed peaceful walks, Sitting by the lake and listening to the loons, and my husband golfed and he loved the course!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Karlin

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Took a while to check in, longer than usual at a hotel but not a huge issue. We had our dog with us and the hotel provided complimentary dog bowls, treats and baggies, Ive never seen that at a hotel before, it was a nice touch.