Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2015
The hotel is wonderful. Excellent food The caribou coffee in the foyer each morning is a treat. Comfortable beds Very accommodating. Wish their were more group on coupons Will come back love it here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

business trip to Chaska w/ two co workers

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: racquetball and basketball courts
Cons: They had a wine tasting event going on in the main lobby and it was too crowded for the guests. This should have taken place in a different area
Location: It was -31 degrees wind chill, so we stayed indoors
Hotel was overall above satisfaction, We spent the night playing racquetball and basketball in the bottom floor, very nice and unusual for a hotel. Had a few drinks at the hotel bar during happy hour and walked away with a very overpriced bill
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Nice hotel to stay at. Staff is always friendly and rooms are satisfactory.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A place I'd stay at again.

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable and quiet. Room was clean and had everything, except small refrigerator, which was needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kristafrom Minnesota

restful

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfy beds, quiet, helpful desk staff, spacious facility. Shower drain was very slow, and what looked like a toenail floated up when I first turned on the water :(.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lindafrom Chanhassen

Anniversary getaway

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We love Oak Ridge for a quiet getaway. It's a lovely location. This time there was a wedding at the location so not all the facilities were available to us but we enjoyed our room and the great people who work there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Used for business travel

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: I like the location and cleanliness.
Cons: I would expand the menu items in the restaurant and bar.
Location: The MN Arboretum is very close and beautiful to walk around in the fall. The Eckankar temple is also near in Chanhassen.
The location of this place is very convenient for me with regard to its proximity to both Chaska and Chanhassen. The hotel itself is nice. The rooms and bathrooms have always been clean. My only issue is the menu at the restaurant. Very limited choices. The night I arrived the restaurant wasn't serving dinner so I had to eat in the bar. The bar has the same menu. I was frustrated that the restaurant wasn't serving that night at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com