Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely place!

Posted Aug 3, 2014
It sits at a very convenient location where most shuttles and buses pick-ups are. It's near major shops in case if you forget to something. Room is comfy and the breakfast food selection is great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great amenities

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: The free spa next door, the monkeys, and the breakfast.
Cons: Needs back door to the parking area.
Location: American Village shopping/restaurants, the beach, sea wall.
Hotel was very spacious with lots of amenities. Breakfast was great with lots of Japanese and American choices. Great location and great staff. Only down side was the parking was a bit of a walk from the front door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J from DLC

Great Stay!

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I will be staying here again if I am ever in Okinawa.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Manu

Nice staff good location and parking

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Will back this hotel next trip because is a convenient location for shopping and beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kristi from oklahoma

Good breakfast, great view, perfect location.

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: Room size Breakfast View
Location: Mihama, sunset beach, sega Game Center, kami sushi,
Big rooms, great location. Very nice staff. No -- they don't speak great English, it's JAPAN! They don't cater to Us Americans, because it's JAPAN. Very good breakfast or lunch. Some American style things but mostly Asian. Yummy . Rooms are huge. Love the passes to Chula-u. Be sure to use them, onsens are the best. We only used the Japanese floor bath In Our room because that's what we like. I wish I could take the toilet with me. I love Okinawa and it's people and all it's quirks. Have fun and don't expect all the things you expect as an American. Enjoy the differences. Wonderful hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shaun from Mt. Pleasant, SC

Amazing stay

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Beach Tower Okinawa offers an amazing location to stay near the American Village in Okinawa. The views of the surrounding area are unbeatable. My room was large, comfortable and well kept. The breakfast buffet was huge and offered something for everyone, from eggs to salt-grilled fish. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I will be staying at this location the next time I go to Okinawa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by FolsomJen from Folsom, CA

Amazing experience- We will stay here EVERY time.

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not only were we 100% satisfied with our stay here, we were pleasantly surprised at how nice and western the accommodations are. My parents have stayed at another hotel in the area and couldn't believe how nice the hotel appeared to be from our pictures. The views are amazing as we were placed on the 21st floor and had a corner room. The bathroom was enormous and we pushed the two beds together to make a very comfortable king... (The Japanese people are much smaller than my husband and I 6'4 and 6'0). The breakfast is no regular continental breakfast like we are used to in the states as they have about 15 buffet stations with traditional Japanese food as well as western. The spa is also incredible and we used the heated pool, the Doctor Fish Therapy and the Japanese spa two of the 4 days we were there. The Beach Towers are also on the prettiest beach in the area and very conveniently located near the American Village and a 10 minute walk to Foster Marine Base where my brother and his family live.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elias Sandoval from Hawaii

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awseome friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ken Yeung from Hong Kong

Great location and service

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is my first stay at this hotel, I picked this hotel mainly because of its location and baby friendliness when they can provided me baby stuff during my stay. American village and department store are all near to the hotel, room are spacious for family suite, I am sure I will consider to come again in my next Okinawa tour