Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average for a motel

Posted Oct 19, 2014
What you could expect from a motel close to a big road... but very nice breakfast and staf!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by E. Moreaufrom La Rochelle, France

Escale d'une nuit

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre petite, assez vieillotte, pas de frigo. Hotel sans restaurant mais le petit déjeuner est bien. Situé sur la route pour une escale, mais pas plus. Assez cher pour la qualité médiocre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by j4j4c4from longueuil

sejour

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel tres acceuillant tres bon service et bon dejeuner je le recommande
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austria

Nice Motel in a nice area

Posted Sep 3, 2014
The Motel is in a good condition, the rooms are very big and clean. We could park in front of our room. Wifi was ok. The breakfast is served in the nearby restaurant, enough and very good. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The area around is nice and good to explore, a little bit far away from Quebec.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ambre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BELGIQUE

Motel SPRING en bordure du Saint Laurent

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Très bien accueilli ,motel calme ;attention aux moustiques ;le personnel est très accueillant et de bon conseil ;le petit déjeuner était excellent et copieux
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Belenfrom Chicago

Awesome service

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is an average construction but give it a chance because the service is just great!!! Everybody was so welcoming, polite, friendly, helpful.... I basically felt like at home. Monique at the restaurant was super nice and got out of ther way to show us places, parking buildings, and tours that we could use in Quebec, she was right in everything suggestion. The room was comfortable and super clean, the bathroom had the necessary items for somebody to be clean. I would totally recommend this hotel and for sure, next time I go to Quebec that will be my place.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom toronto,ontario

small motel

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: breakfast staff was nice and food was ample
room was clean but cramped, the roll away bed for my dad was uncomfortable, springy. wished there was carpet in the room, washroom was tiny as well, tub looked old.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Motel pas cher près de Québec

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Motel pas cher près de Québec. Correct pour une nuit mais pas plus.