Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saguenay

Coucher motel Spring

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: La proximite de l'endroit ou nous allions
Cons: Mobilier
Location: Pas grand chose
Salle de bain tres petite,mobilier assez usage, air climatise assez bruyant,restaurant pour le petit dejeuner assez ancien mais le service etait correct.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average for a motel

Posted Oct 19, 2014
What you could expect from a motel close to a big road... but very nice breakfast and staf!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ricardo from Montreal, QC

Very pleasant service!

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
Simple rooms, however the service is really good...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patrice from Montréal

Nous y retournerons volontiers

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels
Positif: chambre pas très grande mais très propre, lit confortable, salle de bain irréprochable; accueil sympathique, ambiance familiale harmonieuse; petit-déjeuner (compris avec la chambre) copieux et délicieux. Personnel très affable et de bons conseils sur les attractions de la région. Négatif: une deuxième chaise nous aurait été utile; stores un peu vétustes; absence de climatiseur (ça ne nous a pas dérangé car nous étions en automne) mais peut-être que le ventilateur inclus dans la chambre suffit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by E. Moreau from La Rochelle, France

Escale d'une nuit

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
Chambre petite, assez vieillotte, pas de frigo. Hotel sans restaurant mais le petit déjeuner est bien. Situé sur la route pour une escale, mais pas plus. Assez cher pour la qualité médiocre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by j4j4c4 from longueuil

sejour

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
hotel tres acceuillant tres bon service et bon dejeuner je le recommande
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austria

Nice Motel in a nice area

Posted Sep 3, 2014
The Motel is in a good condition, the rooms are very big and clean. We could park in front of our room. Wifi was ok. The breakfast is served in the nearby restaurant, enough and very good. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The area around is nice and good to explore, a little bit far away from Quebec.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ambre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BELGIQUE

Motel SPRING en bordure du Saint Laurent

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Très bien accueilli ,motel calme ;attention aux moustiques ;le personnel est très accueillant et de bon conseil ;le petit déjeuner était excellent et copieux