Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average for a motel

Posted Oct 19, 2014
What you could expect from a motel close to a big road... but very nice breakfast and staf!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austria

Nice Motel in a nice area

Posted Sep 3, 2014
The Motel is in a good condition, the rooms are very big and clean. We could park in front of our room. Wifi was ok. The breakfast is served in the nearby restaurant, enough and very good. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The area around is nice and good to explore, a little bit far away from Quebec.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto,ontario

small motel

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: breakfast staff was nice and food was ample
room was clean but cramped, the roll away bed for my dad was uncomfortable, springy. wished there was carpet in the room, washroom was tiny as well, tub looked old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pointe-Claire

Good Value For The Money

Posted Aug 22, 2014
I saw a few bad reviews which caused some hesitation before booking but in the end our stay was excellent and we concluded the few bad reviews were from people who like to complain and are never happy. You get what you pay for. It is a very inexpensive hotel to stay at so of course you have to expect a little less than the Ritz. Our room was very clean. The bed was firm but comfortable.The staff was very friendly and helpful. The air conditioning worked great. The room even had a modern flat panel TV on the wall. The breakfast was a standard bacon and eggs kind of thing. The free refills on the coffee was a nice touch.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NS

overall its a great place to stay

Posted Aug 15, 2014
staff are really friendly, room is clean. However, location is far away to downtown Quebec, room is small and noisy. When you take a shower, the hot water will become cold suddenly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean and quiet

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Location: Very near the Montgomery Falls which is a must see place in Quebec
A nice place to stay. It's clean and is quiet, the staff is perfectly very professional and speak English well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kirill from Toronto

Good and inexpensive place near to Quebec City

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not far from Quebec City but almost twice cheaper than anything closer. Very friendly and helpful staff. Recommended good parking lot in Quebec and pointed to main attraction points. When we asked where we can buy milk the lady at the counter went to their restaurant (another building) and grabbed milk and kettle for us. Rooms are spacious enough for 3 adults and 2 kids (2 double bed and extra place for 1). Will definitely stay there again next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario

Nice Motel

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Excellent and clean place. Room was clean.
Cons: Nothing that I could think of.
Location: Excellent location. Close to Quebec city, Montmorency, Ile D'Orleans , Ste. Anne de Beaupre Basilica and the Mountain Canyon.
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Fast check-in. Breakfast and the family serving it were again excellent. Didn't wait long to be served. Restaurant was clean. Couldn't ask for anything else. Will come back again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Brunswick

Close to Basilica

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Room was nice and clean, a bit dated, no a/c but we had a fan, good free breakfast. I would stay there again.