Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Satisfaisant pour Château Thierry

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel et restaurant corrects mais la chambre était trop petite et mal insonorisée.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by caroline, Hotel Management
Bonjour Madame, Monsieur Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de répondre au questionnaire expédia , nous sommes très heureux que votre séjour parmi nous ce soit bien passé. Nous désolé pour l'insonorisation mais malheureusement nous ne pouvons pas y faire grand chose , les construction des année 60 ne faisait pas attention à tout cela. Nous vous remercions de votre compréhension Cordialement Caroline
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom UK

nest of ladybirds in room

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: car park
Cons: i would add fridge and clean better the rooms
Location: location is fine, nice area
bad, room not that clean very noisy, walls are too thin. there should be a fridge
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alexandrefrom Regnie

Hotel chateau thierry

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel correct, mais chambre petite et vieillote. Accueil sympa et bel environnement.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by caroline, Hotel Management
Bonjour Monsieur Merci d'avoir pris le temps de répondre au questionnaire. Nous sommes désolé que la déco de la chambre ne vous ai pas plus . Nous restons à votre disposition Cordialement Caroline
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by frederic

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Rénovation à prévoir

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel un peu vieillot, il serait temps de prévoir une bonne rénovation des chambres. La propreté laisse également à désirer. Petit déjeuner correct sauf les œufs brouillés pâteux industriels ! c'est tout de même pas compliqué à cuisiner!! Rapport qualité/prix très moyen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by caroline, Hotel Management
Bonjour Madame Nous vous remercier d'avoir répondus au questionnaire . Nous sommes désolé que la décoration des chambres ne vous a pas plus. Nous avons des chambres classique et des chambre un peu plus moderne et nous rénovons au fur et à mesure. Nous restons à votre disposition Cordialement Caroline
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mateos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by fabien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Scotland

Very comfortable hotel in rural France, but...

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: The food and wine were good. The room was very comfortable.
Cons: A sense of hospitality, an effort to please the client
Location: Visit war graves, cycle quiet roads.
We arrived at 7pm, having missed our war memorial owing to a suicide on the train track, so a fairly trying day, to be told categorically that we could not eat, except right now. The pool was closed so we could not relax there. I felt we were doing the hotel a favour, rather than paying them for a service. They could drop the sangfroid and offer some hospitality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Val&Davefrom Dorset

wonderful stay

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
A welcome experience in beautiful surroundings for our onqard journey to F landers The hotel is beautifully decorated and everything clean. The restaurant was superb and the cuisine delicious. We enjoyed the leisure and spa all in all a wonderful stay.