Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Trés bien

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Déplacement proféssionnel de 3 jours
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christianfrom Cannes

Très bon rapport qualité / prix

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
chambre fonctionnel bon signal wifi petit déjeuner copieux
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bernardfrom 78

A essayer si vous êtes dans le secteur

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel disposant de grandes chambres calmes et confortables. Hotel neuf et d'ambiance feutrée. Un restaurant à proximité immédiate (et en plus de bonne qualité) permet de ne prendre son véhicule pour dîner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MARIE LAURE Bfrom ILE DE FRANCE

SERVICE IMPECCABLE

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
UN HOTEL 3 ETOILES AU PRIX D'UN DEUX ETOILES JOLI DÉCORATION SEUL DÉFAUT UN MANQUE DE SIGNALISATION DE L'HOTEL SURTOUT QUAND ON ARRIVE DE NUIT
4 out of 5
Recommended
by benn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by roystonfrom Derby, England

Perfect one night stopover

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very very good. Comfortable bed, good bathroom and shower. Quiet location on edge of town, easy to find. Extremely helpful receptionist who persuaded the restaurant next door to take us for a booking even though they were fully booked, and it was a lovely French meal. Excellent breakfast with a huge range and choices of food. We really couldn't fault this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ninofrom Paris

bon hotel calme

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous venions pour un mariage et nous avons choisi cet hotel. nous avions une chambre qui donnait sur jardin au calme. Le service et l'accueil sont sympathiques. L'accueil nous a prêté un fer à repasser. Tout s'est bien passé. Nous recommandons cet hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patfrom Tours

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sur l'accueil rien à redire, les chambres sont spacieuses et relativement bien insonorisés, le parking est fermé après 22h00, donc ne pas oublié le code du portail. il y a un restaurant juste à coté de l'hotel pratique si vous ne voulez pas prendre la voiture.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by JeannieMacfrom Redditch

Meets all needs for overnight stop

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Have stayed several times before, but no recognition of this by management, who are efficient but not over welcoming. They did phone the restaurant for us to hold a table though. The rooms are very simply furnished similar to Campanile, Ibis etc. but with a better large shower. The free locked car park is a big attraction for us, plus the excellent reasonably priced restaurant adjacent. The combination suits us for overnight. However, double rooms only get one sachet of coffee,tea, milk for two persons and the meanest quantity of shower gels ever seen. It is important to note that the hotel closes at 10.00 so late check in could be difficult. Restaurant closes at 9 p.m. and nearest alternatives are about a mile away. Did not try breakfast. Lights in room were very dusty. This is a motel and lacks the usual logis atmosphere, but it is convenient, beds are comfortable and the rooms at the back are reasonably quiet. Front rooms suffer from traffic noise unless you keep windows closed. Some ground floor rooms could be disturbed by guests arriving by the night entrance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom east sussex eng,

Great for a stop over when travelling south

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Easy to find, parking on site, clean, well appointed.
Location: Only used as a stop over.
Lovely, convenient hotel. Friendly staff, their English was slightly better than my poor French! We were originally given a room that was not made up, but were immediately given another, with apologies. The restaurant next door was just what we needed after a long drive. Breakfast, not included in the price, was excellent and well worth the money. Chateaudun looked lovely, just sorry we didn't have time to explore it. I would happily use this hotel again and recommend it.