Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John from Eden Ontario

Good overall experience.

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel and staff were great. Two closed businesses next door were a sad distraction.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by M.J. from Welland

It was fine for the night, no great shakes but ok.

Posted Nov 10, 2013
Pros: breakfast was included.
Cons: Pricey for the the amenities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Close to most important area

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stay was ok for a night, the air conditioner was not very powerful and takes a long time to cool the room. The hotel is very close to few shopping centre like walmart, Tim horton, Harvey etc. they have a continental breakfast nothing special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Domenick from Toronto

Great Staff and Very Clean Rooms.

Posted Oct 2, 2013
Pros: Clean, comfortable
Location: Good restaurant across the street. (Crabby Joes) Liquor store is a walk away.
I came up from Toronto with two workers to do a job in the Chatham-Kent area. This hotel was perfect for our needs. It was comfortable and reasonably priced. I recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Three night-stay at the hotel was good.

Posted Sep 14, 2013
Pros: The privacy and the bed was comfortable and the TV was good. I felt secure in hotel.
Cons: I can't think of anything that could be improved. The Hotel was everything that I expected it to be.
Location: The location was good - I was close to the location of my friends,
I only slept at the hotel - I was visiting a friend so I was only at the hotel from about 11 p.m,. to 10 a,m. the next day. Kathy was very helpful and accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by natalie from innisfil

stay at the days in

Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was located in the middle of nowhere but was good for my stay. It seems to be a family run place with a nice chatty lady. The hotel is showing its age but also clean. We did have a problem with the toilet. Over all it was a comfortable stay for one night.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Sarnia

Posted Apr 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
It served the purpose, but we won't be staying there any more.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Linda from Southern Ontario

OK experience

Posted Apr 21, 2013
It was an overall good experience at this hotel.The hotel was clean and well maintained. The staff were friendly.The continental breakfast was OK. I would consider staying there again if in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Annonymous from Wallaceburg

Posted Mar 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
The carpet and bathroom floor were dirty. The front desk called me in late evening to ask if I had a person by name in my booking - I found this very annoying and very late in the night to do.