Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

I stayed only one night

Posted May 25, 2015
Near the downtown, away from the freeways, not bad breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For the price, it was exactly what i needed.

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Comfy, big bed and quiet room. And great front desk staff.
Friendly staff, a big comfy bed, quiet hotel, a good price, a fridge in the room, internet and TV. That's what i needed and that's exactly what I got. Sure, the hotel shows signs of age, but it is clean and Patrick at the front desk was wonderful and welcoming.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2015
It wsd good and quiet could have had a better verity fot breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Comfortable for the cost value

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Convenience and comfortable beds.
Cons: Keep front of hotel free of people who appear to be loitering-gives a bad look.
Location: Easy to get to in a small town and a direct route further west, shopping and restaurants close by. Farm country area so this was good to have availabl
The room had 2 double beds and a bar fridge, clean towels and sheets and the beds were comfortable. Large LED TV with good reception. Only noise was kids running around above but not late. Carpet in room had some small bleach stains but other than that was fine. Breakfast was good with varied selection. Small town but hotel was walking distance to Walmart,restaurants, fast food and groceries.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels
Not exactly what we were hoping for, TV didn't work, you could only get 1 channel. &I it was not very clean. The noise level at night was not conducive for sleeping because of baseball team partying till the wee hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windsor Ontario Canada

Nice once you get done remodeling

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Was close to everything and easy to find .
Cons: Nice if there was a pool and or hot tub .
Location: Close to Fast food ( Tim Hortons ) ( Harvey's ) extra .
It was a nice motel there was remodeling going on . Needs upgrades to furniture so can't make comments as work was being carried out .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by R.O. from Mississauga

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was very clean and conventiently located to various restaurants and shopping. I would stay again at this hotel again
3 out of 5
Recommended
by shelton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by william asikinack from wallaceburg ontario

daays inn wallaceburg ontario

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels
my one night stay was generally good. one thing that was very good is that I got a better rate from the hotel than from you people
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John from Eden Ontario

Good overall experience.

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel and staff were great. Two closed businesses next door were a sad distraction.