Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ANYTA from deauville

mauvais repos

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
une chambre en rdc bruyante, j'ai toujours demandé une chambre en étage mais je n'avais pas apporté la précision pour cette fois, une personne avec des talons qui n'arrêtait pas de marcher à 6h du matin, un séjour pas trés reposant, espère mieux pour la prochaine fois
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcel from st brieuc

hôtel accueillant

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
accueil agréable, personnel à l'écoute, un plus pour le parking qui est sécurisé on reviendra certainement
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Martine from vittel

WE positif

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
we TRAVAIL, le repos a été parfait.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by bernard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Reasonable hotel, bad location for tourists

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is quite reasonable. The problem is the location: It is far away from any transportation. and the surrounding is commercial. You will not find any restaurant or shopping center in nearby area. Another problem is the hotel states free ei-fi connection, but the signal is very poor, and very-very slow.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Séjour en famille

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels
Appartement Hôtel bien situé quartier calme à 20mm de la défense confort correct mais sans plus la moquette laisse un peu à désirer... Le reste est propre rien à dire. Le personnel de la réception est plutôt agréable et sympathique. Nous avons juste été incommodé par l'odeur de cigarette dommage!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

journée bien remplie et nuit calme a cerise Chatou

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels
quatre jours de visite sur Paris.tres bon acceuil.quartier tres calme apres le stress de la vie parisienne.chambre de bon confort.un peu eloigné du RER mais c'est une mise en jambes pour la journée.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels