Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Knox

Better than expected.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: The hotel is two stories tall and easily accessible from the interstate and the community.
Cons: The continental breakfast was disappointing. I would recommend eating out.
Me and my 12 year old daughter came into town for a function and stayed 3 nights. Our room was "VERY" clean and up-to-date. Everything worked and there were no complaints. The Wi-Fi is free... a big plus when everyone has a smart phone, ipad and laptop. A great value and a comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Suzanne

Needs a bit of maintenance

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a nice stay. It looks a little shabby on the outside and the weatherstripping on my door was almost completely gone, but the room was clean. The staff I encountered were friendly. It is set back a good ways from the street so the traffic noise isn't too bad. Breakfast was ok, nothing exceptional. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lynda M from Cleveland,TN

Convenient for shopping, good restaurants.

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was pleased with my room but the chair & ottoman need replacing or covered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melissa B from FL

Loved our stay!

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was a LOT nicer than the other hotels we have stayed at in this town. Very clean room, nice room features, and the staff was very friendly! Thanks for a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jen from michigan

Very clean, and quite

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Pros: Just a quaint place to stay.
Cons: Breakfast could be a bit better.
Location: Central located lots of things to do. Your less than two hours away from knoxvill,nashvill and chattanoga.
We were there five days, quite at night and very clean. When we go back we will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Shell from Cleveland Tennessee

House was full

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was pleasantly surprised, we booked 3 rooms because our family get together was more than my house could take. Is an older hotel but was clean, quiet, comfortable and right in the middle of everything but far enough from the road that never heard traffic. Staff was friendly and breakfast was more than danish's and coffee, was enough to get us started. Will stay there everytime my house is crowded and I need a local getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lyle Moore from Cleveland GA

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were very satisfied with the stay. The dog was satisfied as well...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Pretty Fantastic

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel rooms were small but they had everything we needed and the people were very kind. It was close to everything. Great price too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Toilet in room was a little difficult to flush