Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Third time is the charm

Posted Dec 10, 2014
This is the third stay at this hotel. We have been really pleased with our stays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Older facility, great staff

Posted Nov 29, 2014
The hotel facility is older and only partially remodeled, which makes it feel a little dingy, but our room was clean and comfortable. The staff were wonderfully friendly, even when we were checking in late and the phone was ringing. When we were trying to replan our day due to rain, the staff members were enthusiastic and had great suggestions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: The staff was really nice, friendly and knowledgeable about places to visit and directions. The beds were really comfortable. I really enjoy my stay.
I really enjoy my stay. The staff was really nice and professional.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robfrom Mississippi

Not so good

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Basics were fine but some things messed it up. - second night in the room the beds were moist. We had the room closed and access on. - dirt track racing till 11:00 p.m NOISY
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice. Be careful taking a shower in the tub - no tub mat and the tub is quite slippery.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Samanthafrom Cookeville, Tn

close to town

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very nice and close to downtown. No issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
TV reception terrible from Comcast! Breakfast good and lots of choices but my husband missed the waffle machine. Desk woman very nice and helped straighten out our mixed up reservations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
my only grievance was the gym which didn't have great equipment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julia Baylessfrom Clarksville,Tn

Nice surprise

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We took our daughter and two grandsons to Chatanooga on a mini vacation to see the aquarium.When I did a search for available rooms very little was available.Turns out there were kids softball tournaments going.Our two rooms were on different floors which was not what we wanted.The clerk spent much time rearranging things and was able to place us side by side.She was very nice and accommodating.We were not very close to the aquarium but she wrote down several ways to get there in a more timely fashion.While the hotel could use with a little freshening up our rooms were comfortable and clean.The pool was fineThe hot breakfast every am was not outstanding but was good and promptly refilled when quantities ran low.Housekeeping responded quickly and with a smile when we had a request.We will Definately stay here on our next trip to Chattanooga.