Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by J. Warrington

Posted Oct 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
Worst Hampton Inn I've ever stayed in. Needs to be removed from the Hampton Inn chain of hotels. It is old and out of date. It sits next to the interstate and the noise is unbelievable. First time I've ever stayed in a hotel that offers earplugs so that you can sleep. Never again!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ear Plugs provided in the room.....

Posted Apr 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
This hotel is terrible. 1) The hotel is located right next to the highway and there is a lot of road noise. The property is aware of this as they provide ear plugs. Low quality windows and doors - you can hear people talking outside 2) There was a terrible smell every time I turned on my sink water. Not sure what the cause was. 3) There are only wooden shutter like blinds on the windows. People can see into the room even when closed. I like Hampton Inns and expect more than this property had to offer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
I was surprised to find that rooms opened to the outside..If I known beforehand, I would not of stayed at that hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from TN

Posted Mar 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
The beds were most confortable. I usually have to use a foam piece I take with me, then still hurt, but these beds were wonderful comfortable. Thanks.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2011 on Hotels.com
It is too close to the interstate and the travel noise is too loud. It needs much better soundproofing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hampton Inn Cleveland TN

Posted Apr 15, 2011 on Hotels.com
We have stayed at other Hamptons and when we booked here we thought we would get the same quality. Boy was that a mistake. I should have read the fine print as two double beds were not queens but full-sized beds. There was no refrigerator and the room was very small and narrow. We were very disappointed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2011 on Hotels.com
room was nice but you need to make sure you do notr stay on the interstate side-very noisy in the room.